BasketballStats247.com

football


Kapakli Spor

Kapakli Spor is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Club Friendly, TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kapakli Spor
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 27 13 14
Won 12 8 4
Lost 15 5 10
Percentage 0.44 0.62 0.29
Record 12-15 8-5 4-10
Average Points For 84.89 89.85 80.29
Average Points Against 88.26 88.31 88.21
Difference -3.37 1.54 -7.92
Sat 02/03/2024 TBL Esenler Erokspor
78 - 86
Kapakli Spor
Fri 23/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
93 - 98
Fenerbahce 2
Sat 17/02/2024 TBL Final Spor
79 - 74
Kapakli Spor
Sun 11/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
81 - 91
Bornova
Wed 07/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
95 - 90
Alagoz
Fri 02/02/2024 TBL Mersin BŞB
85 - 66
Kapakli Spor
Sat 27/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
89 - 85
Konyaspor
Sun 21/01/2024 TBL MKE Ankaragucu
85 - 84
Kapakli Spor
Sun 14/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
102 - 91
Cayirova
Fri 05/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
74 - 77
Harem Spor
Sat 02/03/2024 TBL Esenler Erokspor
78 - 86
Kapakli Spor
Fri 23/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
93 - 98
Fenerbahce 2
Sat 17/02/2024 TBL Final Spor
79 - 74
Kapakli Spor
Sun 11/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
81 - 91
Bornova
Wed 07/02/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
95 - 90
Alagoz
Fri 02/02/2024 TBL Mersin BŞB
85 - 66
Kapakli Spor
Sat 27/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
89 - 85
Konyaspor
Sun 21/01/2024 TBL MKE Ankaragucu
85 - 84
Kapakli Spor
Sun 14/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
102 - 91
Cayirova
Fri 05/01/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
74 - 77
Harem Spor
Mon 11/09/2023 Club Friendly Fenerbahce
84 - 81
Kapakli Spor
Wed 31/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
84 - 85
Cayirova
Sat 27/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
67 - 58
Esenler Erokspor
Wed 24/05/2023 TB2L Esenler Erokspor
59 - 48
Kapakli Spor
Mon 22/05/2023 TB2L Esenler Erokspor
64 - 60
Kapakli Spor
Fri 19/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
75 - 73
Esenler Erokspor
Wed 17/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
65 - 60
Esenler Erokspor
Fri 12/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
81 - 70
Istanbul Anka Spor
Tue 09/05/2023 TB2L Istanbul Anka Spor
83 - 76
Kapakli Spor
Sat 06/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
87 - 70
Istanbul Anka Spor
Mon 01/05/2023 TB2L Kapakli Spor
80 - 70
Cozum Ankara

The profile page for Kapakli Spor includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Kapakli Spor in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.