BasketballStats247.com



Kadikoy Istanbul

Kadikoy Istanbul is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kadikoy Istanbul
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 2 2 0
Lost 14 6 8
Percentage 0.12 0.25 0
Record 2-14 2-6 0-8
Average Points For 69.44 73.25 65.62
Average Points Against 78.56 81.88 75.25
Difference -9.12 -8.63 -9.63
Sun 20/03/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
66 - 90
Uskudar
Sat 05/03/2022 TB2L Harem Spor
70 - 65
Kadikoy Istanbul
Wed 02/03/2022 TB2L Gaziantep GG
73 - 57
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 26/02/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
81 - 64
Buyuk Anadolu Spor
Wed 23/02/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
96 - 66
Gecit Spor
Wed 02/02/2022 TB2L Karsiyaka Belediyespor
60 - 45
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 29/01/2022 TB2L Saray
90 - 84
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
74 - 96
Egospor
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Uskudar
80 - 76
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 25/12/2021 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
66 - 87
Harem Spor
Sun 20/03/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
66 - 90
Uskudar
Sat 05/03/2022 TB2L Harem Spor
70 - 65
Kadikoy Istanbul
Wed 02/03/2022 TB2L Gaziantep GG
73 - 57
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 26/02/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
81 - 64
Buyuk Anadolu Spor
Wed 23/02/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
96 - 66
Gecit Spor
Wed 02/02/2022 TB2L Karsiyaka Belediyespor
60 - 45
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 29/01/2022 TB2L Saray
90 - 84
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
74 - 96
Egospor
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Uskudar
80 - 76
Kadikoy Istanbul
Sat 25/12/2021 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
66 - 87
Harem Spor