BasketballStats247.com



Istanbul Basket

Istanbul Basket is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, TB2L, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Istanbul Basket
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 9 4 5
Won 6 3 3
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.67 0.75 0.6
Record 6-3 3-1 3-2
Average Points For 70.56 73 68.6
Average Points Against 65 64.5 65.4
Difference 5.56 8.5 3.2
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Cozum Ankara
60 - 70
Istanbul Basket
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Sertas Spor
57 - 69
Istanbul Basket
Sun 26/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
63 - 60
Tesvikiye
Sat 18/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul BB
84 - 71
Istanbul Basket
Sun 12/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
79 - 66
Baskent Yenisehir
Fri 03/12/2021 TB2L Gelisim Koleji
59 - 71
Istanbul Basket
Sat 27/11/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
82 - 54
Darica Genclerbirligi
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L CO Basket
67 - 62
Istanbul Basket
Sat 06/11/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
68 - 78
Cozum Ankara
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
74 - 87
Akhisar Belediye
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
74 - 87
Akhisar Belediye
Sat 01/05/2021 TBL Merkezefendi
87 - 63
Istanbul Basket
Sat 24/04/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
59 - 85
Yalova Bld.
Sun 18/04/2021 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
85 - 81
Istanbul Basket
Sun 11/04/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
65 - 71
Gemlik
Sat 03/04/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
82 - 94
Istanbul Basket
Sun 28/03/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
64 - 66
Duzce Belediye
Mon 22/03/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
104 - 93
Anadolu Basket
Sun 14/03/2021 TBL Final Spor
67 - 62
Istanbul Basket
Sat 06/03/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
72 - 76
Samsunspor
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Cozum Ankara
60 - 70
Istanbul Basket
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Sertas Spor
57 - 69
Istanbul Basket
Sun 26/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
63 - 60
Tesvikiye
Sat 18/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul BB
84 - 71
Istanbul Basket
Sun 12/12/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
79 - 66
Baskent Yenisehir
Fri 03/12/2021 TB2L Gelisim Koleji
59 - 71
Istanbul Basket
Sat 27/11/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
82 - 54
Darica Genclerbirligi
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L CO Basket
67 - 62
Istanbul Basket
Sat 06/11/2021 TB2L Istanbul Basket
68 - 78
Cozum Ankara
Tue 06/10/2020 Federation Cup Istanbul Basket
44 - 97
Konyaspor
Mon 05/10/2020 Federation Cup Istanbul Basket
55 - 80
Manisa
Sun 04/10/2020 Federation Cup Anadolu Basket
75 - 71
Istanbul Basket