BasketballStats247.com



Egospor

Egospor is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Egospor
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 12 7 5
Won 9 5 4
Lost 3 2 1
Percentage 0.75 0.71 0.8
Record 9-3 5-2 4-1
Average Points For 83.67 84.14 83
Average Points Against 75.67 78.57 71.6
Difference 8 5.57 11.4
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Egospor
93 - 84
Gecit Spor
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
74 - 96
Egospor
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Egospor
100 - 80
Saray
Wed 05/01/2022 TB2L Uskudar
64 - 71
Egospor
Fri 24/12/2021 TB2L Egospor
80 - 62
Karsiyaka Belediyespor
Fri 10/12/2021 TB2L Egospor
67 - 78
Harem Spor
Sat 04/12/2021 TB2L Buyuk Anadolu Spor
71 - 86
Egospor
Fri 26/11/2021 TB2L Egospor
84 - 77
Gaziantep GG
Fri 19/11/2021 TB2L Gecit Spor
67 - 85
Egospor
Sat 13/11/2021 TB2L Egospor
79 - 76
Kadikoy Istanbul
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Egospor
93 - 84
Gecit Spor
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Kadikoy Istanbul
74 - 96
Egospor
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Egospor
100 - 80
Saray
Wed 05/01/2022 TB2L Uskudar
64 - 71
Egospor
Fri 24/12/2021 TB2L Egospor
80 - 62
Karsiyaka Belediyespor
Fri 10/12/2021 TB2L Egospor
67 - 78
Harem Spor
Sat 04/12/2021 TB2L Buyuk Anadolu Spor
71 - 86
Egospor
Fri 26/11/2021 TB2L Egospor
84 - 77
Gaziantep GG
Fri 19/11/2021 TB2L Gecit Spor
67 - 85
Egospor
Sat 13/11/2021 TB2L Egospor
79 - 76
Kadikoy Istanbul