BasketballStats247.com

football


Aykanat Spor

Aykanat Spor is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Aykanat Spor
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 2 2 0
Lost 11 5 6
Percentage 0.15 0.29 0
Record 2-11 2-5 0-6
Average Points For 66.08 66.71 65.33
Average Points Against 74.85 73.57 76.33
Difference -8.77 -6.86 -11
Fri 01/03/2024 TB2L Bordo Sportif
Postponed
Aykanat Spor
Fri 23/02/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
55 - 81
Gemlik
Sat 17/02/2024 TB2L Corlu
82 - 72
Aykanat Spor
Sat 03/02/2024 TB2L Nazilli
76 - 65
Aykanat Spor
Mon 29/01/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
67 - 56
Uskudar
Fri 19/01/2024 TB2L High Touch
57 - 45
Aykanat Spor
Fri 12/01/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
71 - 51
Haznedar Doruk
Mon 25/12/2023 TB2L Aykanat Spor
76 - 93
Bordo Sportif
Mon 18/12/2023 TB2L Gemlik
83 - 67
Aykanat Spor
Fri 08/12/2023 TB2L Aykanat Spor
52 - 68
Corlu
Fri 01/03/2024 TB2L Bordo Sportif
Postponed
Aykanat Spor
Fri 23/02/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
55 - 81
Gemlik
Sat 17/02/2024 TB2L Corlu
82 - 72
Aykanat Spor
Sat 03/02/2024 TB2L Nazilli
76 - 65
Aykanat Spor
Mon 29/01/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
67 - 56
Uskudar
Fri 19/01/2024 TB2L High Touch
57 - 45
Aykanat Spor
Fri 12/01/2024 TB2L Aykanat Spor
71 - 51
Haznedar Doruk
Mon 25/12/2023 TB2L Aykanat Spor
76 - 93
Bordo Sportif
Mon 18/12/2023 TB2L Gemlik
83 - 67
Aykanat Spor
Fri 08/12/2023 TB2L Aykanat Spor
52 - 68
Corlu

The profile page for Aykanat Spor includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Aykanat Spor in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.