BasketballStats247.com



Uppsala

Uppsala is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Superettan. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Uppsala
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 0 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-1 0-0 0-1
Average Points For 77 - 77
Average Points Against 90 - 90
Difference -13 - -13
Sun 01/05/2022 Superettan Uppsala
75 - 67
Hogsbo
Wed 27/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
64 - 82
Hogsbo
Fri 22/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
96 - 105
Hogsbo
Mon 18/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
95 - 68
Wetterbygden Stars
Sat 09/04/2022 Superettan Wetterbygden Stars
62 - 84
Uppsala
Sat 02/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
87 - 88
Norrort
Sun 27/03/2022 Superettan Norrort
73 - 91
Uppsala
Tue 15/03/2022 Superettan Norrort
69 - 91
Uppsala
Sun 13/03/2022 Superettan Helsingborg
73 - 89
Uppsala
Sun 06/03/2022 Superettan IK Eos
75 - 91
Uppsala
Sun 01/05/2022 Superettan Uppsala
75 - 67
Hogsbo
Wed 27/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
64 - 82
Hogsbo
Fri 22/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
96 - 105
Hogsbo
Mon 18/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
95 - 68
Wetterbygden Stars
Sat 09/04/2022 Superettan Wetterbygden Stars
62 - 84
Uppsala
Sat 02/04/2022 Superettan Uppsala
87 - 88
Norrort
Sun 27/03/2022 Superettan Norrort
73 - 91
Uppsala
Tue 15/03/2022 Superettan Norrort
69 - 91
Uppsala
Sun 13/03/2022 Superettan Helsingborg
73 - 89
Uppsala
Sun 06/03/2022 Superettan IK Eos
75 - 91
Uppsala

The profile page for Uppsala includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Uppsala in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.