BasketballStats247.com



Sodertalje

Sodertalje is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Basketligan, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sodertalje
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 36 18 18
Won 16 9 7
Lost 20 9 11
Percentage 0.44 0.5 0.39
Record 16-20 9-9 7-11
Average Points For 82.47 84.89 80.06
Average Points Against 86.33 84.11 88.56
Difference -3.86 0.78 -8.5
Wed 10/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
63 - 77
Boras
Mon 08/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
94 - 78
Boras
Fri 05/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
93 - 69
Sodertalje
Wed 03/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
103 - 88
Sodertalje
Tue 26/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
82 - 76
Sodertalje
Thu 21/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
84 - 74
Koping Stars
Tue 19/03/2024 Basketligan Umea
85 - 91
Sodertalje
Sat 16/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
98 - 78
Uppsala
Fri 08/03/2024 Basketligan Norrkoping
99 - 76
Sodertalje
Tue 05/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
85 - 113
BC Lulea
Wed 10/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
63 - 77
Boras
Mon 08/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
94 - 78
Boras
Fri 05/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
93 - 69
Sodertalje
Wed 03/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
103 - 88
Sodertalje
Tue 26/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
82 - 76
Sodertalje
Thu 21/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
84 - 74
Koping Stars
Tue 19/03/2024 Basketligan Umea
85 - 91
Sodertalje
Sat 16/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
98 - 78
Uppsala
Fri 08/03/2024 Basketligan Norrkoping
99 - 76
Sodertalje
Tue 05/03/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
85 - 113
BC Lulea
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly Sodertalje
61 - 85
Karhu Basket

The profile page for Sodertalje includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sodertalje in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.