BasketballStats247.com



Djurgarden

Djurgarden is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Superettan. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Djurgarden
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superettan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 15 11 4
Lost 15 4 11
Percentage 0.5 0.73 0.27
Record 15-15 11-4 4-11
Average Points For 85.83 86.2 85.47
Average Points Against 85.67 79.87 91.47
Difference 0.16 6.33 -6
Sun 07/04/2024 Superettan Eskilstuna
101 - 94
Djurgarden
Wed 03/04/2024 Superettan Huddinge
93 - 83
Djurgarden
Mon 01/04/2024 Superettan KFUM Kalmar
78 - 82
Djurgarden
Wed 20/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
89 - 87
Eskilstuna
Wed 13/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
98 - 87
Norrort
Wed 06/03/2024 Superettan Ockelbo
80 - 62
Djurgarden
Fri 01/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
83 - 86
AIK Basket
Sun 18/02/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
82 - 77
Sloga Uppsala
Sun 11/02/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
67 - 72
RIG Mark
Tue 30/01/2024 Superettan Norrort
86 - 108
Djurgarden
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Djurgarden
61 - 82
Koping Stars
Sun 07/04/2024 Superettan Eskilstuna
101 - 94
Djurgarden
Wed 03/04/2024 Superettan Huddinge
93 - 83
Djurgarden
Mon 01/04/2024 Superettan KFUM Kalmar
78 - 82
Djurgarden
Wed 20/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
89 - 87
Eskilstuna
Wed 13/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
98 - 87
Norrort
Wed 06/03/2024 Superettan Ockelbo
80 - 62
Djurgarden
Fri 01/03/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
83 - 86
AIK Basket
Sun 18/02/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
82 - 77
Sloga Uppsala
Sun 11/02/2024 Superettan Djurgarden
67 - 72
RIG Mark
Tue 30/01/2024 Superettan Norrort
86 - 108
Djurgarden

The profile page for Djurgarden includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Djurgarden in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.