BasketballStats247.com



Real Betis

Real Betis is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Real Betis
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 13 6 7
Lost 21 11 10
Percentage 0.38 0.35 0.41
Record 13-21 6-11 7-10
Average Points For 78.65 77.76 79.53
Average Points Against 84.79 82.71 86.88
Difference -6.14 -4.95 -7.35
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Bilbao
98 - 99
Real Betis
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Real Betis
93 - 86
Gran Canaria
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
77 - 82
Real Betis
Wed 27/04/2022 ACB Manresa
96 - 102
Real Betis
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
69 - 71
Real Madrid
Sat 16/04/2022 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
76 - 93
Real Betis
Tue 12/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
75 - 68
Valencia
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
79 - 69
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
84 - 93
Murcia
Tue 29/03/2022 ACB Tenerife
99 - 97
Real Betis
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Bilbao
98 - 99
Real Betis
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Real Betis
93 - 86
Gran Canaria
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
77 - 82
Real Betis
Wed 27/04/2022 ACB Manresa
96 - 102
Real Betis
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
69 - 71
Real Madrid
Sat 16/04/2022 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
76 - 93
Real Betis
Tue 12/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
75 - 68
Valencia
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
79 - 69
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
84 - 93
Murcia
Tue 29/03/2022 ACB Tenerife
99 - 97
Real Betis