BasketballStats247.com



Basket Zaragoza

Basket Zaragoza is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Spanish Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Basket Zaragoza
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 10 6 4
Lost 18 8 10
Percentage 0.36 0.43 0.29
Record 10-18 6-8 4-10
Average Points For 86.82 91.07 82.57
Average Points Against 88.71 90.36 87.07
Difference -1.89 0.71 -4.5
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
76 - 85
Valencia
Thu 08/04/2021 Champions League Nymburk
98 - 78
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 03/04/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
84 - 76
Basket Zaragoza
Thu 01/04/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
90 - 71
Nymburk
Tue 30/03/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
105 - 88
Sassari
Tue 23/03/2021 Champions League Bamberg
117 - 76
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 20/03/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
104 - 113
Estudiantes
Sat 13/03/2021 ACB Barcelona
107 - 88
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 10/03/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
77 - 65
Bamberg
Sat 06/03/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
95 - 100
Joventut Badalona
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
76 - 85
Valencia
Sat 03/04/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
84 - 76
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 20/03/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
104 - 113
Estudiantes
Sat 13/03/2021 ACB Barcelona
107 - 88
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 06/03/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
95 - 100
Joventut Badalona
Sun 28/02/2021 ACB Real Betis
82 - 85
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 06/02/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
83 - 70
Obradoiro CAB
Wed 03/02/2021 ACB Estudiantes
73 - 79
Basket Zaragoza
Sun 31/01/2021 ACB Baskonia
89 - 61
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 23/01/2021 ACB Bilbao
73 - 96
Basket Zaragoza
Fri 14/02/2020 Spanish Cup Unicaja
90 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Thu 08/04/2021 Champions League Nymburk
98 - 78
Basket Zaragoza
Thu 01/04/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
90 - 71
Nymburk
Tue 30/03/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
105 - 88
Sassari
Tue 23/03/2021 Champions League Bamberg
117 - 76
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 10/03/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
77 - 65
Bamberg
Tue 02/03/2021 Champions League Sassari
83 - 95
Basket Zaragoza
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
94 - 82
Lublin
Tue 05/01/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
92 - 98
Basket Zaragoza
Tue 22/12/2020 Champions League Szombathely
94 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 16/12/2020 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
85 - 76
Szombathely