BasketballStats247.com

football


Wonju DB

Wonju DB is a basketball team from South Korea, playing in competitions such as KBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Wonju DB
Founded -
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
KBL, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 45 22 23
Won 35 17 18
Lost 10 5 5
Percentage 0.78 0.77 0.78
Record 35-10 17-5 18-5
Average Points For 89.67 90 89.35
Average Points Against 80.58 80.68 80.48
Difference 9.09 9.32 8.87
Sat 02/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
75 - 74
KoGas
Thu 29/02/2024 KBL KCC Egis
78 - 92
Wonju DB
Tue 13/02/2024 KBL Wonju DB
82 - 68
Seoul Knights
Sun 11/02/2024 KBL Wonju DB
89 - 74
Goyang Sono
Fri 09/02/2024 KBL Suwon KT
79 - 76
Wonju DB
Tue 06/02/2024 KBL LG Sakers
79 - 83
Wonju DB
Sun 04/02/2024 KBL Anyang JungKwanJang
84 - 99
Wonju DB
Fri 02/02/2024 KBL Mobis Phoebus
82 - 91
Wonju DB
Tue 30/01/2024 KBL Seoul Thunders
73 - 108
Wonju DB
Sat 27/01/2024 KBL KoGas
98 - 73
Wonju DB
Sat 02/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
75 - 74
KoGas
Thu 29/02/2024 KBL KCC Egis
78 - 92
Wonju DB
Tue 13/02/2024 KBL Wonju DB
82 - 68
Seoul Knights
Sun 11/02/2024 KBL Wonju DB
89 - 74
Goyang Sono
Fri 09/02/2024 KBL Suwon KT
79 - 76
Wonju DB
Tue 06/02/2024 KBL LG Sakers
79 - 83
Wonju DB
Sun 04/02/2024 KBL Anyang JungKwanJang
84 - 99
Wonju DB
Fri 02/02/2024 KBL Mobis Phoebus
82 - 91
Wonju DB
Tue 30/01/2024 KBL Seoul Thunders
73 - 108
Wonju DB
Sat 27/01/2024 KBL KoGas
98 - 73
Wonju DB

The profile page for Wonju DB includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Wonju DB in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.