BasketballStats247.com



KoGas

KoGas is a basketball team from South Korea, playing in competitions such as KBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name KoGas
Founded -
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
KBL, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 54 25 29
Won 23 12 11
Lost 31 13 18
Percentage 0.43 0.48 0.38
Record 23-31 12-13 11-18
Average Points For 81.22 85.04 77.93
Average Points Against 82.54 84.16 81.14
Difference -1.32 0.88 -3.21
Sun 31/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
82 - 73
KoGas
Tue 26/03/2024 KBL KoGas
82 - 78
Mobis Phoebus
Sat 23/03/2024 KBL Suwon KT
85 - 81
KoGas
Thu 21/03/2024 KBL Anyang JungKwanJang
85 - 70
KoGas
Sun 17/03/2024 KBL KoGas
81 - 82
Goyang Sono
Fri 15/03/2024 KBL KoGas
99 - 85
KCC Egis
Wed 13/03/2024 KBL Seoul Knights
82 - 67
KoGas
Thu 07/03/2024 KBL LG Sakers
82 - 59
KoGas
Mon 04/03/2024 KBL Seoul Thunders
75 - 81
KoGas
Sat 02/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
75 - 74
KoGas
Sun 31/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
82 - 73
KoGas
Tue 26/03/2024 KBL KoGas
82 - 78
Mobis Phoebus
Sat 23/03/2024 KBL Suwon KT
85 - 81
KoGas
Thu 21/03/2024 KBL Anyang JungKwanJang
85 - 70
KoGas
Sun 17/03/2024 KBL KoGas
81 - 82
Goyang Sono
Fri 15/03/2024 KBL KoGas
99 - 85
KCC Egis
Wed 13/03/2024 KBL Seoul Knights
82 - 67
KoGas
Thu 07/03/2024 KBL LG Sakers
82 - 59
KoGas
Mon 04/03/2024 KBL Seoul Thunders
75 - 81
KoGas
Sat 02/03/2024 KBL Wonju DB
75 - 74
KoGas

The profile page for KoGas includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on KoGas in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.