BasketballStats247.com



Malvin

Malvin is a basketball team from South America, playing in competitions such as South American League, Americas League, Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Malvin
Founded -
Country South America
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 8 4 4
Lost 6 3 3
Percentage 0.57 0.57 0.57
Record 8-6 4-3 4-3
Average Points For 77.71 79.71 75.71
Average Points Against 80.71 79.14 82.29
Difference -3 0.57 -6.58
Sat 22/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
88 - 79
Malvin
Fri 14/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
100 - 96
Olimpia
Tue 11/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
60 - 73
Goes
Sat 08/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
93 - 64
Malvin
Fri 17/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olivol Mundial
77 - 79
Malvin
Wed 15/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
80 - 69
Trouville
Sat 11/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Urunday
83 - 85
Malvin
Tue 07/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
99 - 82
Capitol
Sat 04/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
90 - 88
Nacional
Tue 16/11/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
93 - 71
Malvin
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Leones Quilpue
76 - 84
Malvin
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Malvin
62 - 75
Olimpico
Tue 15/10/2019 South American League Malvin
59 - 71
Pinheiros
Sun 20/01/2019 Americas League Malvin
106 - 97
Titanes de Barranquilla
Sat 19/01/2019 Americas League Malvin
62 - 78
Paulistano
Fri 18/01/2019 Americas League Atenas
78 - 66
Malvin
Sat 22/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
88 - 79
Malvin
Fri 14/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
100 - 96
Olimpia
Tue 11/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
60 - 73
Goes
Sat 08/01/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
93 - 64
Malvin
Fri 17/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olivol Mundial
77 - 79
Malvin
Wed 15/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
80 - 69
Trouville
Sat 11/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Urunday
83 - 85
Malvin
Tue 07/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
99 - 82
Capitol
Sat 04/12/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
90 - 88
Nacional
Tue 16/11/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
93 - 71
Malvin