BasketballStats247.com



Malvin

Malvin is a basketball team from South America, playing in competitions such as South American League, Americas League, Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Malvin
Founded -
Country South America
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 6 3 3
Won 4 2 2
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.67 0.67 0.67
Record 4-2 2-1 2-1
Average Points For 73.83 65.67 82
Average Points Against 65.5 54 77
Difference 8.33 11.67 5
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
69 - 84
Malvin
Thu 08/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
82 - 91
Hebraica y Macabi
Sat 03/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Capitol
91 - 81
Malvin
Sat 27/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
20 - 0
Goes
Tue 23/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
95 - 71
Aguada
Mon 15/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Trouville
71 - 81
Malvin
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Leones Quilpue
76 - 84
Malvin
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Malvin
62 - 75
Olimpico
Tue 15/10/2019 South American League Malvin
59 - 71
Pinheiros
Sun 20/01/2019 Americas League Malvin
106 - 97
Titanes de Barranquilla
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Leones Quilpue
76 - 84
Malvin
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Malvin
62 - 75
Olimpico
Tue 15/10/2019 South American League Malvin
59 - 71
Pinheiros
Sun 20/01/2019 Americas League Malvin
106 - 97
Titanes de Barranquilla
Sat 19/01/2019 Americas League Malvin
62 - 78
Paulistano
Fri 18/01/2019 Americas League Atenas
78 - 66
Malvin
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
69 - 84
Malvin
Thu 08/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
82 - 91
Hebraica y Macabi
Sat 03/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Capitol
91 - 81
Malvin
Sat 27/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
20 - 0
Goes
Tue 23/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
95 - 71
Aguada
Mon 15/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Trouville
71 - 81
Malvin