BasketballStats247.com



Defensor

Defensor is a basketball team from South America, playing in competitions such as South American League, Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Defensor
Founded -
Country South America
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 11 5 6
Won 6 2 4
Lost 5 3 2
Percentage 0.55 0.4 0.67
Record 6-5 2-3 4-2
Average Points For 76.36 86.6 67.83
Average Points Against 76.18 91.6 63.33
Difference 0.18 -5 4.5
Sat 08/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
93 - 97
Aguada
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
1 - 20
Defensor
Wed 28/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
87 - 86
Trouville
Sat 17/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Capitol
80 - 94
Defensor
Wed 14/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Goes
55 - 67
Defensor
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
69 - 84
Malvin
Wed 07/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
91 - 82
Defensor
Thu 01/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Urunday
66 - 76
Defensor
Sun 28/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
88 - 106
Nacional
Fri 19/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
96 - 85
Hebraica y Macabi
Thu 10/10/2019 South American League Defensor
62 - 68
Corinthians Paulista
Thu 10/10/2019 South American League Defensor
75 - 84
Las Animas
Tue 08/10/2019 South American League Ferro
73 - 64
Defensor
Sat 08/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
93 - 97
Aguada
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
1 - 20
Defensor
Wed 28/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
87 - 86
Trouville
Sat 17/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Capitol
80 - 94
Defensor
Wed 14/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Goes
55 - 67
Defensor
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
69 - 84
Malvin
Wed 07/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
91 - 82
Defensor
Thu 01/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Urunday
66 - 76
Defensor
Sun 28/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
88 - 106
Nacional
Fri 19/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Defensor
96 - 85
Hebraica y Macabi