BasketballStats247.com



Zlatorog Lasko

Zlatorog Lasko is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zlatorog Lasko
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 5 4 1
Lost 21 9 12
Percentage 0.19 0.31 0.08
Record 5-21 4-9 1-12
Average Points For 73.12 73.46 72.77
Average Points Against 83.92 79.38 88.46
Difference -10.8 -5.92 -15.69
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
71 - 62
Zlatorog Lasko
Wed 27/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
90 - 96
Rogaska
Mon 18/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
67 - 72
Tajfun Sentjur
Wed 13/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
92 - 76
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 09/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
77 - 66
Polzela
Sat 02/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
70 - 65
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 12/03/2022 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
87 - 78
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 05/03/2022 Liga Nova KBM Polzela
72 - 84
Zlatorog Lasko
Mon 14/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
91 - 71
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 12/02/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
77 - 61
Zlatorog Lasko
Mon 14/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
91 - 71
Zlatorog Lasko
Mon 03/01/2022 Slovenian Cup Zlatorog Lasko
62 - 86
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 14/12/2021 Slovenian Cup Polzela
102 - 101
Zlatorog Lasko
Tue 30/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Zlatorog Lasko
85 - 79
Polzela
Tue 23/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Zlatorog Lasko
98 - 47
Branik Maribor
Tue 09/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Branik Maribor
48 - 87
Zlatorog Lasko
Wed 27/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Zlatorog Lasko
103 - 68
Prebold
Wed 20/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Prebold
54 - 113
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
71 - 62
Zlatorog Lasko
Wed 27/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
90 - 96
Rogaska
Mon 18/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
67 - 72
Tajfun Sentjur
Wed 13/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
92 - 76
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 09/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
77 - 66
Polzela
Sat 02/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
70 - 65
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 12/03/2022 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
87 - 78
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 05/03/2022 Liga Nova KBM Polzela
72 - 84
Zlatorog Lasko
Sat 12/02/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
77 - 61
Zlatorog Lasko
Fri 04/02/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
81 - 89
Rogaska