BasketballStats247.com



Triglav W

Triglav W is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as WABA League Women, 1. SKL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Triglav W
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. SKL Women, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 8 4 4
Won 7 3 4
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.88 0.75 1
Record 7-1 3-1 4-0
Average Points For 74.62 76.5 72.75
Average Points Against 58.38 56.75 60
Difference 16.24 19.75 12.75
Sat 04/12/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
68 - 76
Cinkarna Celje W
Tue 30/11/2021 WABA League Women Basket Kam W
74 - 78
Triglav W
Thu 25/11/2021 1. SKL Women Jezica W
54 - 63
Triglav W
Wed 24/11/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
20 - 0
Feniks W
Sat 20/11/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
82 - 56
Konjice W
Wed 03/11/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
49 - 81
Buducnost W
Fri 29/10/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
86 - 43
ZKK Domzale W
Wed 27/10/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
61 - 68
Vojvodina W
Sat 23/10/2021 1. SKL Women Ilirija W
64 - 75
Triglav W
Wed 20/10/2021 WABA League Women Orlovi W
61 - 60
Triglav W
Tue 30/11/2021 WABA League Women Basket Kam W
74 - 78
Triglav W
Wed 24/11/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
20 - 0
Feniks W
Wed 03/11/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
49 - 81
Buducnost W
Wed 27/10/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
61 - 68
Vojvodina W
Wed 20/10/2021 WABA League Women Orlovi W
61 - 60
Triglav W
Wed 13/10/2021 WABA League Women Triglav W
82 - 54
Basket Kam W
Wed 06/10/2021 WABA League Women Feniks W
0 - 20
Triglav W
Thu 30/09/2021 WABA League Women Buducnost W
87 - 51
Triglav W
Sat 04/12/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
68 - 76
Cinkarna Celje W
Thu 25/11/2021 1. SKL Women Jezica W
54 - 63
Triglav W
Sat 20/11/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
82 - 56
Konjice W
Fri 29/10/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
86 - 43
ZKK Domzale W
Sat 23/10/2021 1. SKL Women Ilirija W
64 - 75
Triglav W
Sat 16/10/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
70 - 52
Grosuplje W
Fri 08/10/2021 1. SKL Women Maribor W
56 - 74
Triglav W
Wed 06/10/2021 1. SKL Women Ledita W
66 - 79
Triglav W