BasketballStats247.com



Triglav W

Triglav W is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as 1. SKL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Triglav W
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. SKL Women, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 27 15 12
Lost 7 2 5
Percentage 0.79 0.88 0.71
Record 27-7 15-2 12-5
Average Points For 65.5 66.94 64.06
Average Points Against 56.74 55.88 57.59
Difference 8.76 11.06 6.47
Tue 04/05/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
56 - 54
Triglav W
Sun 02/05/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
43 - 68
Cinkarna Celje W
Fri 30/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
73 - 52
Triglav W
Tue 27/04/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
65 - 60
Jezica W
Wed 21/04/2021 1. SKL Women Jezica W
75 - 62
Triglav W
Mon 19/04/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
55 - 52
Jezica W
Wed 31/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
79 - 59
Triglav W
Wed 24/03/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
63 - 57
Ledita W
Sat 20/03/2021 1. SKL Women Grosuplje W
53 - 70
Triglav W
Wed 17/03/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
87 - 63
Maribor W
Tue 04/05/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
56 - 54
Triglav W
Sun 02/05/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
43 - 68
Cinkarna Celje W
Fri 30/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
73 - 52
Triglav W
Tue 27/04/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
65 - 60
Jezica W
Wed 21/04/2021 1. SKL Women Jezica W
75 - 62
Triglav W
Mon 19/04/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
55 - 52
Jezica W
Wed 31/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
79 - 59
Triglav W
Wed 24/03/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
63 - 57
Ledita W
Sat 20/03/2021 1. SKL Women Grosuplje W
53 - 70
Triglav W
Wed 17/03/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
87 - 63
Maribor W