BasketballStats247.com



Sencur

Sencur is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sencur
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 15 10 5
Lost 13 4 9
Percentage 0.54 0.71 0.36
Record 15-13 10-4 5-9
Average Points For 80.32 84.07 76.57
Average Points Against 76.79 75.43 78.14
Difference 3.53 8.64 -1.57
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
70 - 62
Sencur
Sat 01/05/2021 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
71 - 84
Sencur
Mon 26/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
58 - 92
Helios Domzale
Thu 22/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
84 - 70
Sencur
Sat 17/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
87 - 90
Rogaska
Wed 31/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
74 - 69
Sencur
Sun 21/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
98 - 102
KK Krka Novo mesto
Thu 18/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 63
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 13/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
76 - 68
Sencur
Sat 06/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
81 - 54
Podcetrtek
Tue 20/10/2020 Slovenian Cup Sencur
93 - 62
Gorica
Tue 13/10/2020 Slovenian Cup Gorica
75 - 98
Sencur
Fri 27/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
101 - 82
Vienna Basket
Tue 17/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Opava
114 - 62
Sencur
Tue 03/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Kormend
85 - 79
Sencur
Thu 14/11/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
109 - 97
Sencur
Wed 23/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
98 - 100
Opava
Tue 08/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
88 - 68
Kormend
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
70 - 62
Sencur
Sat 01/05/2021 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
71 - 84
Sencur
Mon 26/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
58 - 92
Helios Domzale
Thu 22/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
84 - 70
Sencur
Sat 17/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
87 - 90
Rogaska
Wed 31/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
74 - 69
Sencur
Sun 21/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
98 - 102
KK Krka Novo mesto
Thu 18/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 63
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 13/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
76 - 68
Sencur
Sat 06/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
81 - 54
Podcetrtek