BasketballStats247.com



Sencur

Sencur is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sencur
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 12 7 5
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.8 0.88 0.71
Record 12-3 7-1 5-2
Average Points For 88.13 95.88 79.29
Average Points Against 78.07 79.62 76.29
Difference 10.06 16.26 3
Mon 24/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
106 - 77
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 22/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
104 - 78
Tajfun Sentjur
Fri 14/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
76 - 80
Sencur
Wed 12/01/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
86 - 93
Spisski Rytieri
Tue 04/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
75 - 65
Sencur
Tue 28/12/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 82
Polzela
Thu 23/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Inter Bratislava
101 - 105
Sencur
Wed 22/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
104 - 71
Sencur
Mon 13/12/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
96 - 87
Ilirija
Wed 08/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
101 - 75
Decin
Wed 17/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Sencur
94 - 93
Ilirija
Tue 09/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Ilirija
105 - 86
Sencur
Wed 27/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Sencur
126 - 69
Plama P.
Tue 19/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Plama P.
55 - 86
Sencur
Wed 12/01/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
86 - 93
Spisski Rytieri
Thu 23/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Inter Bratislava
101 - 105
Sencur
Wed 22/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
104 - 71
Sencur
Wed 08/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
101 - 75
Decin
Wed 24/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Decin
86 - 83
Sencur
Tue 16/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
74 - 95
Inter Bratislava
Wed 13/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
86 - 67
Vienna Basket
Mon 24/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
106 - 77
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 22/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
104 - 78
Tajfun Sentjur
Fri 14/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Zlatorog Lasko
76 - 80
Sencur
Tue 04/01/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
75 - 65
Sencur
Tue 28/12/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 82
Polzela
Mon 13/12/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
96 - 87
Ilirija
Wed 01/12/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
72 - 94
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sat 20/11/2021 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
78 - 89
Sencur
Sat 13/11/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
92 - 62
Rogaska
Fri 05/11/2021 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
77 - 84
Sencur