BasketballStats247.com



KK Triglav Kranj

KK Triglav Kranj is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name KK Triglav Kranj
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 27 13 14
Won 9 7 2
Lost 18 6 12
Percentage 0.33 0.54 0.14
Record 9-18 7-6 2-12
Average Points For 72.3 75.54 69.29
Average Points Against 77.19 73.31 80.79
Difference -4.89 2.23 -11.5
Mon 29/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
69 - 54
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
93 - 72
Ilirija
Tue 16/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
80 - 64
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 30/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
66 - 81
Polzela
Sat 23/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
79 - 46
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 16/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
96 - 68
KK Triglav Kranj
Wed 13/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
64 - 63
Sencur
Sat 09/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
67 - 81
Helios Domzale
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM LTH Castings
86 - 75
KK Triglav Kranj
Mon 12/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 80
KK Triglav Kranj
Mon 12/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 80
KK Triglav Kranj
Wed 03/01/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Triglav Kranj
52 - 103
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 04/12/2023 Slovenian Cup Plama P.
99 - 62
KK Triglav Kranj
Tue 28/11/2023 Slovenian Cup Plama P.
66 - 70
KK Triglav Kranj
Tue 14/11/2023 Slovenian Cup KK Slovan
73 - 78
KK Triglav Kranj
Tue 07/11/2023 Slovenian Cup KK Triglav Kranj
61 - 47
KK Slovan
Wed 18/10/2023 Slovenian Cup Ipros Vrhnika
77 - 83
KK Triglav Kranj
Mon 29/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
69 - 54
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
93 - 72
Ilirija
Tue 16/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
80 - 64
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 30/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
66 - 81
Polzela
Sat 23/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
79 - 46
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 16/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
96 - 68
KK Triglav Kranj
Wed 13/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
64 - 63
Sencur
Sat 09/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
67 - 81
Helios Domzale
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga Nova KBM LTH Castings
86 - 75
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
75 - 67
Rogaska

The profile page for KK Triglav Kranj includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on KK Triglav Kranj in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.