BasketballStats247.com



Helios Domzale

Helios Domzale is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Supercup, Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Helios Domzale
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 2 2 0
Won 1 1 0
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.5 0.5 -
Record 1-1 1-1 0-0
Average Points For 94.5 94.5 -
Average Points Against 83 83 -
Difference 11.5 11.5 -
Fri 30/09/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
108 - 65
Polzela
Fri 23/09/2022 Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
112 - 85
Helios Domzale
Tue 31/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
81 - 101
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 13/04/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
82 - 84
Zlatibor Cajetina
Fri 25/03/2022 ABA League 2 Osijek
67 - 84
Helios Domzale
Wed 23/03/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
85 - 81
Pelister
Mon 21/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
60 - 93
Helios Domzale
Fri 18/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
80 - 99
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 11/02/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Mladost Zemun
Wed 09/02/2022 ABA League 2 Zlatibor Cajetina
69 - 76
Helios Domzale
Fri 23/09/2022 Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
112 - 85
Helios Domzale
Fri 18/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
80 - 99
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 30/09/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
108 - 65
Polzela
Tue 31/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
81 - 101
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 13/04/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
82 - 84
Zlatibor Cajetina
Fri 25/03/2022 ABA League 2 Osijek
67 - 84
Helios Domzale
Wed 23/03/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
85 - 81
Pelister
Mon 21/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
60 - 93
Helios Domzale
Fri 11/02/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Mladost Zemun
Wed 09/02/2022 ABA League 2 Zlatibor Cajetina
69 - 76
Helios Domzale
Mon 07/02/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
99 - 93
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 18/12/2021 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
94 - 91
Helios Domzale
Thu 16/12/2021 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
77 - 76
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Tue 14/12/2021 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
94 - 88
Helios Domzale

The profile page for Helios Domzale includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Helios Domzale in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.