BasketballStats247.com

football


Helios Domzale

Helios Domzale is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, ABA League, Supercup, Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Helios Domzale
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 14 8 6
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.78 0.89 0.67
Record 14-4 8-1 6-3
Average Points For 84.72 82.89 86.56
Average Points Against 76.56 70.22 82.89
Difference 8.16 12.67 3.67
Thu 15/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
81 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 12/02/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
100 - 105
Helios Domzale
Sun 04/02/2024 ABA League 2 GKK Sibenka
71 - 88
Helios Domzale
Fri 02/02/2024 ABA League 2 Pelister
83 - 81
Helios Domzale
Tue 30/01/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Cedevita Junior
Fri 26/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
75 - 85
Helios Domzale
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
76 - 50
Sencur
Tue 16/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
68 - 75
Sencur
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
87 - 99
Helios Domzale
Tue 09/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Sencur
68 - 77
Helios Domzale
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Siroki Brijeg
84 - 85
Helios Domzale
Tue 02/05/2023 ABA League Borac
97 - 67
Helios Domzale
Fri 28/04/2023 ABA League Helios Domzale
107 - 101
Borac
Tue 25/04/2023 ABA League Borac
96 - 78
Helios Domzale
Mon 25/09/2023 Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
76 - 59
Helios Domzale
Thu 15/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
81 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 16/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
68 - 75
Sencur
Tue 09/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Sencur
68 - 77
Helios Domzale
Mon 12/02/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
100 - 105
Helios Domzale
Fri 26/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
75 - 85
Helios Domzale
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
76 - 50
Sencur
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
87 - 99
Helios Domzale
Sat 06/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
93 - 85
Podcetrtek
Tue 26/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM LTH Castings
79 - 78
Helios Domzale
Fri 15/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
85 - 67
Ilirija
Mon 11/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM KK Triglav Kranj
81 - 72
Helios Domzale
Mon 04/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
78 - 66
Polzela
Wed 29/11/2023 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
104 - 70
Tajfun Sentjur
Sun 04/02/2024 ABA League 2 GKK Sibenka
71 - 88
Helios Domzale
Fri 02/02/2024 ABA League 2 Pelister
83 - 81
Helios Domzale
Tue 30/01/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Cedevita Junior
Wed 20/12/2023 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
82 - 63
Helios Domzale
Mon 18/12/2023 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
72 - 89
Zlatibor
Sun 19/11/2023 ABA League 2 TFT Skopje
63 - 70
Helios Domzale
Fri 17/11/2023 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
83 - 89
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Tue 14/11/2023 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
83 - 87
Helios Domzale
Fri 13/10/2023 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
71 - 76
Sencur
Tue 10/10/2023 ABA League 2 Subotica
80 - 73
Helios Domzale

The profile page for Helios Domzale includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Helios Domzale in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.