BasketballStats247.com



Helios Domzale

Helios Domzale is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, ABA League, Supercup, Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Helios Domzale
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 25 14 11
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.71 0.78 0.65
Record 25-10 14-4 11-6
Average Points For 85.31 86.61 83.94
Average Points Against 78 75.89 80.24
Difference 7.31 10.72 3.7
Wed 29/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
78 - 91
Cedevita Olimpija
Sun 26/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
80 - 73
Helios Domzale
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
87 - 94
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 21/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
65 - 72
Helios Domzale
Sat 18/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
73 - 75
KK Krka Novo mesto
Tue 14/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
70 - 86
Helios Domzale
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
72 - 77
Helios Domzale
Fri 03/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
100 - 86
Podcetrtek
Sun 28/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
99 - 84
Helios Domzale
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
99 - 69
Rogaska
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Siroki Brijeg
84 - 85
Helios Domzale
Tue 02/05/2023 ABA League Borac
97 - 67
Helios Domzale
Fri 28/04/2023 ABA League Helios Domzale
107 - 101
Borac
Tue 25/04/2023 ABA League Borac
96 - 78
Helios Domzale
Mon 25/09/2023 Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
76 - 59
Helios Domzale
Thu 15/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
81 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 16/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
68 - 75
Sencur
Tue 09/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Sencur
68 - 77
Helios Domzale
Wed 29/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
78 - 91
Cedevita Olimpija
Sun 26/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
80 - 73
Helios Domzale
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
87 - 94
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 21/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
65 - 72
Helios Domzale
Sat 18/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
73 - 75
KK Krka Novo mesto
Tue 14/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
70 - 86
Helios Domzale
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
72 - 77
Helios Domzale
Fri 03/05/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
100 - 86
Podcetrtek
Sun 28/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
99 - 84
Helios Domzale
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
99 - 69
Rogaska
Tue 16/04/2024 ABA League 2 Subotica
79 - 68
Helios Domzale
Tue 09/04/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
71 - 84
Subotica
Sat 23/03/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
76 - 75
Podgorica
Wed 20/03/2024 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
0 - 20
Helios Domzale
Mon 18/03/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
53 - 74
Sutjeska
Sun 04/02/2024 ABA League 2 GKK Sibenka
71 - 88
Helios Domzale
Fri 02/02/2024 ABA League 2 Pelister
83 - 81
Helios Domzale
Tue 30/01/2024 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Cedevita Junior
Wed 20/12/2023 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
82 - 63
Helios Domzale
Mon 18/12/2023 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
72 - 89
Zlatibor

The profile page for Helios Domzale includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Helios Domzale in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.