BasketballStats247.com

Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Team Profile
Statistics
Matches
Historic Results


Slavia Banska Bystrica W

Slavia Banska Bystrica W is a basketball team from Slovakia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly Women, EuroCup Women, Extraliga Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Founded -
Country Slovakia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Extraliga Women, Slovakia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 21 12 9
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.84 0.92 0.75
Record 21-4 12-1 9-3
Average Points For 93 96.15 89.58
Average Points Against 52.12 50 54.42
Difference 40.88 46.15 35.16
Sat 13/04/2024 Extraliga Women Ruzomberok W
52 - 69
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 10/04/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
74 - 33
Ruzomberok W
Sat 06/04/2024 Extraliga Women Ruzomberok W
69 - 59
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 03/04/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
77 - 59
Ruzomberok W
Sat 23/03/2024 Extraliga Women UMB Banska Bystrica W
37 - 113
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 20/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
120 - 40
UMB Banska Bystrica W
Sat 16/03/2024 Extraliga Women Piestanske Cajky W
20 - 0
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 13/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
76 - 37
Samorin W
Wed 06/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
74 - 54
Ruzomberok W
Wed 28/02/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
86 - 58
Piestanske Cajky W
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Hradec Kralove W
63 - 73
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Thu 30/11/2023 EuroCup Women Mechelen W
88 - 72
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Thu 23/11/2023 EuroCup Women Panathinaikos W
66 - 64
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 01/11/2023 EuroCup Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
43 - 87
Besiktas W
Wed 25/10/2023 EuroCup Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
60 - 96
Mechelen W
Wed 18/10/2023 EuroCup Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
63 - 67
Panathinaikos W
Wed 11/10/2023 EuroCup Women Besiktas W
97 - 69
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Sat 13/04/2024 Extraliga Women Ruzomberok W
52 - 69
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 10/04/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
74 - 33
Ruzomberok W
Sat 06/04/2024 Extraliga Women Ruzomberok W
69 - 59
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 03/04/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
77 - 59
Ruzomberok W
Sat 23/03/2024 Extraliga Women UMB Banska Bystrica W
37 - 113
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 20/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
120 - 40
UMB Banska Bystrica W
Sat 16/03/2024 Extraliga Women Piestanske Cajky W
20 - 0
Slavia Banska Bystrica W
Wed 13/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
76 - 37
Samorin W
Wed 06/03/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
74 - 54
Ruzomberok W
Wed 28/02/2024 Extraliga Women Slavia Banska Bystrica W
86 - 58
Piestanske Cajky W

The profile page for Slavia Banska Bystrica W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Slavia Banska Bystrica W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.