BasketballStats247.com



MBK Handlova

MBK Handlova is a basketball team from Slovakia, playing in competitions such as Extraliga, Club Friendly, Slovakia Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name MBK Handlova
Founded -
Country Slovakia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Extraliga, Slovakia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 19 10 9
Lost 15 7 8
Percentage 0.56 0.59 0.53
Record 19-15 10-7 9-8
Average Points For 83.82 85.71 81.94
Average Points Against 82.59 82.59 82.59
Difference 1.23 3.12 -0.65
Wed 17/04/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
94 - 73
BC komarno
Sun 14/04/2024 Extraliga BC komarno
94 - 81
MBK Handlova
Sat 06/04/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
68 - 84
Inter Bratislava
Wed 03/04/2024 Extraliga BK Nitra
64 - 87
MBK Handlova
Sat 30/03/2024 Extraliga Spisski Rytieri
79 - 87
MBK Handlova
Sat 23/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
70 - 72
BC komarno
Wed 20/03/2024 Extraliga BKM Lucenec
89 - 85
MBK Handlova
Sat 16/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
81 - 88
BC Prievidza
Sat 09/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
69 - 86
Levice
Sat 02/03/2024 Extraliga Iskra Svit
90 - 84
MBK Handlova
Wed 17/04/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
94 - 73
BC komarno
Sun 14/04/2024 Extraliga BC komarno
94 - 81
MBK Handlova
Sat 06/04/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
68 - 84
Inter Bratislava
Wed 03/04/2024 Extraliga BK Nitra
64 - 87
MBK Handlova
Sat 30/03/2024 Extraliga Spisski Rytieri
79 - 87
MBK Handlova
Sat 23/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
70 - 72
BC komarno
Wed 20/03/2024 Extraliga BKM Lucenec
89 - 85
MBK Handlova
Sat 16/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
81 - 88
BC Prievidza
Sat 09/03/2024 Extraliga MBK Handlova
69 - 86
Levice
Sat 02/03/2024 Extraliga Iskra Svit
90 - 84
MBK Handlova
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Srsni Pisek
63 - 68
MBK Handlova
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly MBK Handlova
92 - 66
Zlin
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly MBK Handlova
98 - 78
Zlin
Wed 11/01/2023 Slovakia Cup BKM Lucenec
101 - 72
MBK Handlova

The profile page for MBK Handlova includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on MBK Handlova in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.