BasketballStats247.com



Vojvodina Novi Sad

Vojvodina Novi Sad is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, First League, Superleague, Korac cup, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vojvodina Novi Sad
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 2 1 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0 0 0
Record 0-2 0-1 0-1
Average Points For 66.5 65 68
Average Points Against 85 93 77
Difference -18.5 -28 -9
Thu 16/05/2024 ABA League 2 Subotica
80 - 74
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 09/05/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
73 - 74
Subotica
Thu 02/05/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 55
Podgorica
Sat 27/04/2024 Superleague Vojvodina Novi Sad
65 - 93
FMP Beograd
Wed 24/04/2024 ABA League 2 Podgorica
98 - 80
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 20/04/2024 Superleague FMP Beograd
77 - 68
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Wed 17/04/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
81 - 70
Sutjeska
Sat 13/04/2024 First League Sloga
91 - 99
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Wed 10/04/2024 ABA League 2 Sutjeska
84 - 89
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 57
Mladost Zemun
Mon 04/09/2023 Club Friendly Cacak 94
68 - 77
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 13/04/2024 First League Sloga
91 - 99
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 57
Mladost Zemun
Wed 03/04/2024 First League Leskovac Zdravlje
85 - 93
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 30/03/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
91 - 76
OKK Beograd
Wed 27/03/2024 First League Cacak 94
72 - 73
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 14/03/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
93 - 83
Radnicki
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Sloboda
74 - 81
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 02/03/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
96 - 92
Joker
Wed 28/02/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
71 - 77
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 10/02/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
100 - 65
Tamis
Sat 27/04/2024 Superleague Vojvodina Novi Sad
65 - 93
FMP Beograd
Sat 20/04/2024 Superleague FMP Beograd
77 - 68
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Fri 16/02/2024 Korac cup Vojvodina Novi Sad
67 - 80
Partizan
Thu 15/02/2024 Korac cup Mega Basket
92 - 100
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 16/05/2024 ABA League 2 Subotica
80 - 74
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 09/05/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
73 - 74
Subotica
Thu 02/05/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 55
Podgorica
Wed 24/04/2024 ABA League 2 Podgorica
98 - 80
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Wed 17/04/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
81 - 70
Sutjeska
Wed 10/04/2024 ABA League 2 Sutjeska
84 - 89
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sun 24/03/2024 ABA League 2 Zlatibor
75 - 83
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 21/03/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
72 - 50
TFT Skopje
Mon 18/03/2024 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
81 - 68
GKK Sibenka
Sun 04/02/2024 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
89 - 84
Vojvodina Novi Sad

The profile page for Vojvodina Novi Sad includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Vojvodina Novi Sad in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.