BasketballStats247.com



Tamis

Tamis is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as First League, Superleague. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tamis
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
First League, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 10 7 3
Lost 20 8 12
Percentage 0.33 0.47 0.2
Record 10-20 7-8 3-12
Average Points For 79.7 83.8 75.6
Average Points Against 85.57 83.73 87.4
Difference -5.87 0.07 -11.8
Sat 13/04/2024 First League Sloboda
81 - 73
Tamis
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Tamis
99 - 93
Joker
Wed 03/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
86 - 78
Tamis
Sat 30/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 84
Sloga
Wed 27/03/2024 First League Tamis
78 - 88
Zlatibor
Sat 16/03/2024 First League Dynamic
80 - 66
Tamis
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 95
KK Metalac
Sat 02/03/2024 First League Vrsac
99 - 76
Tamis
Wed 28/02/2024 First League Tamis
68 - 94
Subotica
Sat 10/02/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
100 - 65
Tamis
Sat 13/04/2024 First League Sloboda
81 - 73
Tamis
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Tamis
99 - 93
Joker
Wed 03/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
86 - 78
Tamis
Sat 30/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 84
Sloga
Wed 27/03/2024 First League Tamis
78 - 88
Zlatibor
Sat 16/03/2024 First League Dynamic
80 - 66
Tamis
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 95
KK Metalac
Sat 02/03/2024 First League Vrsac
99 - 76
Tamis
Wed 28/02/2024 First League Tamis
68 - 94
Subotica
Sat 10/02/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
100 - 65
Tamis
Thu 30/05/2019 Superleague Tamis
69 - 121
Mega Soccerbet
Sun 26/05/2019 Superleague Sloboda
86 - 76
Tamis
Thu 23/05/2019 Superleague Tamis
72 - 89
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 18/05/2019 Superleague Tamis
62 - 88
Partizan
Thu 16/05/2019 Superleague KK Dynamic
77 - 76
Tamis
Sun 12/05/2019 Superleague Mega Soccerbet
102 - 64
Tamis
Thu 09/05/2019 Superleague Tamis
90 - 77
Sloboda
Sun 05/05/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
92 - 84
Tamis
Thu 02/05/2019 Superleague Partizan
84 - 80
Tamis
Thu 25/04/2019 Superleague Tamis
72 - 64
KK Dynamic

The profile page for Tamis includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Tamis in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.