BasketballStats247.com



OKK Novi Pazar

OKK Novi Pazar is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, First League, Superleague. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name OKK Novi Pazar
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
First League, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 7 5 2
Lost 23 10 13
Percentage 0.23 0.33 0.13
Record 7-23 5-10 2-13
Average Points For 80.27 80.07 80.47
Average Points Against 88.23 83.67 92.8
Difference -7.96 -3.6 -12.33
Fri 12/04/2024 First League Joker
90 - 79
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 07/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
67 - 79
Sloga
Wed 03/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
86 - 78
Tamis
Fri 29/03/2024 First League Zlatibor
80 - 72
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 24/03/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
85 - 95
Dynamic
Sat 16/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
101 - 92
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 09/03/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
85 - 94
Vrsac
Sun 03/03/2024 First League Subotica
88 - 72
OKK Novi Pazar
Wed 28/02/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
71 - 77
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Mon 12/02/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
102 - 62
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Spars Ilidza
70 - 78
OKK Novi Pazar
Fri 12/04/2024 First League Joker
90 - 79
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 07/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
67 - 79
Sloga
Wed 03/04/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
86 - 78
Tamis
Fri 29/03/2024 First League Zlatibor
80 - 72
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 24/03/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
85 - 95
Dynamic
Sat 16/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
101 - 92
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 09/03/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
85 - 94
Vrsac
Sun 03/03/2024 First League Subotica
88 - 72
OKK Novi Pazar
Wed 28/02/2024 First League OKK Novi Pazar
71 - 77
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Mon 12/02/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
102 - 62
OKK Novi Pazar
Thu 30/05/2019 Superleague KK Dynamic
116 - 113
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 26/05/2019 Superleague Partizan
93 - 67
OKK Novi Pazar
Thu 23/05/2019 Superleague Tamis
72 - 89
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 19/05/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
88 - 71
Mega Soccerbet
Thu 16/05/2019 Superleague Sloboda
83 - 100
OKK Novi Pazar
Sun 12/05/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
73 - 80
KK Dynamic
Fri 10/05/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
66 - 81
Partizan
Sun 05/05/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
92 - 84
Tamis
Thu 02/05/2019 Superleague Mega Soccerbet
97 - 95
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 27/04/2019 Superleague OKK Novi Pazar
81 - 90
Sloboda

The profile page for OKK Novi Pazar includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on OKK Novi Pazar in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.