BasketballStats247.com



Mladost Zemun

Mladost Zemun is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, First League, Superleague, Korac cup, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mladost Zemun
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
First League, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 10 9 1
Lost 20 6 14
Percentage 0.33 0.6 0.07
Record 10-20 9-6 1-14
Average Points For 81.13 85.47 76.8
Average Points Against 84.7 81.4 88
Difference -3.57 4.07 -11.2
Fri 12/04/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
82 - 79
Subotica
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 57
Mladost Zemun
Wed 03/04/2024 First League Sloga
91 - 80
Mladost Zemun
Fri 29/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
109 - 87
Leskovac Zdravlje
Sun 24/03/2024 First League OKK Beograd
96 - 95
Mladost Zemun
Sat 16/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
86 - 80
Cacak 94
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Radnicki
79 - 70
Mladost Zemun
Mon 04/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
68 - 97
Sloboda
Wed 28/02/2024 First League Joker
94 - 82
Mladost Zemun
Mon 12/02/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
102 - 62
OKK Novi Pazar
Fri 16/09/2022 Club Friendly Mladost Zemun
89 - 78
Vrsac
Fri 12/04/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
82 - 79
Subotica
Sat 06/04/2024 First League Vojvodina Novi Sad
97 - 57
Mladost Zemun
Wed 03/04/2024 First League Sloga
91 - 80
Mladost Zemun
Fri 29/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
109 - 87
Leskovac Zdravlje
Sun 24/03/2024 First League OKK Beograd
96 - 95
Mladost Zemun
Sat 16/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
86 - 80
Cacak 94
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Radnicki
79 - 70
Mladost Zemun
Mon 04/03/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
68 - 97
Sloboda
Wed 28/02/2024 First League Joker
94 - 82
Mladost Zemun
Mon 12/02/2024 First League Mladost Zemun
102 - 62
OKK Novi Pazar
Wed 18/05/2022 Superleague Borac
97 - 74
Mladost Zemun
Mon 16/05/2022 Superleague Mladost Zemun
85 - 82
Borac
Sat 14/05/2022 Superleague Borac
102 - 86
Mladost Zemun
Mon 09/05/2022 Superleague Mladost Zemun
106 - 71
Zlatibor
Sat 07/05/2022 Superleague Zlatibor
90 - 103
Mladost Zemun
Thu 11/02/2021 Korac cup Mega Soccerbet
93 - 69
Mladost Zemun
Wed 13/04/2022 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
80 - 79
Mladost Zemun
Sun 27/03/2022 ABA League 2 Mladost Zemun
88 - 80
Sutjeska
Thu 24/03/2022 ABA League 2 Lovcen Cetinje
90 - 114
Mladost Zemun
Tue 22/03/2022 ABA League 2 Mladost Zemun
98 - 102
Spars Sarajevo
Fri 11/02/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 68
Mladost Zemun
Tue 08/02/2022 ABA League 2 Mladost Zemun
85 - 77
Osijek
Sun 06/02/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
99 - 83
Mladost Zemun
Sun 19/12/2021 ABA League 2 Mladost Zemun
102 - 98
Rogaska
Fri 17/12/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
69 - 96
Mladost Zemun
Tue 14/12/2021 ABA League 2 Zlatibor Cajetina
99 - 110
Mladost Zemun

The profile page for Mladost Zemun includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Mladost Zemun in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.