BasketballStats247.com



KK Metalac

KK Metalac is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, First League, Superleague, Korac cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name KK Metalac
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
First League, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 12 10 2
Lost 18 5 13
Percentage 0.4 0.67 0.13
Record 12-18 10-5 2-13
Average Points For 85.33 86.07 84.6
Average Points Against 89.3 83.4 95.2
Difference -3.97 2.67 -10.6
Thu 11/04/2024 First League OKK Beograd
111 - 96
KK Metalac
Sat 06/04/2024 First League KK Metalac
73 - 86
Cacak 94
Wed 03/04/2024 First League Radnicki
86 - 80
KK Metalac
Sat 30/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
84 - 95
Sloboda
Sat 23/03/2024 First League Joker
105 - 72
KK Metalac
Sat 16/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
101 - 92
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 95
KK Metalac
Sat 02/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
83 - 90
Zlatibor
Tue 27/02/2024 First League Dynamic
80 - 98
KK Metalac
Sat 10/02/2024 First League KK Metalac
89 - 84
Sloga
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Zhejiang Chouzhou
86 - 74
KK Metalac
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Zlatibor
92 - 74
KK Metalac
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Shanghai
114 - 85
KK Metalac
Thu 11/04/2024 First League OKK Beograd
111 - 96
KK Metalac
Sat 06/04/2024 First League KK Metalac
73 - 86
Cacak 94
Wed 03/04/2024 First League Radnicki
86 - 80
KK Metalac
Sat 30/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
84 - 95
Sloboda
Sat 23/03/2024 First League Joker
105 - 72
KK Metalac
Sat 16/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
101 - 92
OKK Novi Pazar
Sat 09/03/2024 First League Tamis
97 - 95
KK Metalac
Sat 02/03/2024 First League KK Metalac
83 - 90
Zlatibor
Tue 27/02/2024 First League Dynamic
80 - 98
KK Metalac
Sat 10/02/2024 First League KK Metalac
89 - 84
Sloga
Sat 27/05/2023 Superleague KK Metalac
78 - 90
Mega Basket
Wed 24/05/2023 Superleague Borac
100 - 74
KK Metalac
Wed 17/05/2023 Superleague Vojvodina Novi Sad
99 - 92
KK Metalac
Sun 14/05/2023 Superleague KK Metalac
75 - 95
Borac
Wed 10/05/2023 Superleague Mega Basket
88 - 77
KK Metalac
Thu 27/04/2023 Superleague KK Metalac
76 - 80
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Thu 16/02/2023 Korac cup FMP Beograd
91 - 76
KK Metalac

The profile page for KK Metalac includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on KK Metalac in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.