BasketballStats247.com



Al Salam

Al Salam is a basketball team from Saudi Arabia, playing in competitions such as Premier League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Al Salam
Founded -
Country Saudi Arabia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League, Saudi Arabia Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 8 5 3
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.42 0.56 0.3
Record 8-11 5-4 3-7
Average Points For 72 70.33 73.5
Average Points Against 80.63 76.78 84.1
Difference -8.63 -6.45 -10.6
Fri 28/01/2022 Premier League Al-Fateh
80 - 64
Al Salam
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Ittihad
104 - 76
Al Salam
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Salam
50 - 46
Al Wehda
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
70 - 72
Al Salam
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Salam
89 - 79
Abha
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
72 - 77
Al Salam
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Salam
72 - 100
Al-Hilal
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Ohod
75 - 64
Al Salam
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al Ansar
93 - 72
Al Salam
Fri 10/12/2021 Premier League Al Salam
68 - 56
Dbae
Fri 28/01/2022 Premier League Al-Fateh
80 - 64
Al Salam
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Ittihad
104 - 76
Al Salam
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Salam
50 - 46
Al Wehda
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
70 - 72
Al Salam
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Salam
89 - 79
Abha
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
72 - 77
Al Salam
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Salam
72 - 100
Al-Hilal
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Ohod
75 - 64
Al Salam
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al Ansar
93 - 72
Al Salam
Fri 10/12/2021 Premier League Al Salam
68 - 56
Dbae