BasketballStats247.com



Al Nasr

Al Nasr is a basketball team from Saudi Arabia, playing in competitions such as Premier League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Al Nasr
Founded -
Country Saudi Arabia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League, Saudi Arabia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 16 10 6
Lost 3 0 3
Percentage 0.84 1 0.67
Record 16-3 10-0 6-3
Average Points For 90.21 94.5 85.44
Average Points Against 73 68.8 77.67
Difference 17.21 25.7 7.77
Fri 28/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
117 - 74
Al Ittihad
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
61 - 88
Al Nasr
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
93 - 90
Al Ahli
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Ohod
75 - 86
Al Nasr
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
101 - 53
Dbae
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al-Fateh
78 - 88
Al Nasr
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Nasr
98 - 66
Al Wehda
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Abha
49 - 96
Al Nasr
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al-Hilal
98 - 71
Al Nasr
Fri 10/12/2021 Premier League Al Nasr
98 - 71
Al Ansar
Fri 28/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
117 - 74
Al Ittihad
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
61 - 88
Al Nasr
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
93 - 90
Al Ahli
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Ohod
75 - 86
Al Nasr
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
101 - 53
Dbae
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al-Fateh
78 - 88
Al Nasr
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Nasr
98 - 66
Al Wehda
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Abha
49 - 96
Al Nasr
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al-Hilal
98 - 71
Al Nasr
Fri 10/12/2021 Premier League Al Nasr
98 - 71
Al Ansar