BasketballStats247.com



Temp Sumz Revda

Temp Sumz Revda is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as Russian Cup, Club Friendly, Super League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Temp Sumz Revda
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 23 13 10
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.68 0.76 0.59
Record 23-11 13-4 10-7
Average Points For 80.32 82 78.65
Average Points Against 71.32 68.76 73.88
Difference 9 13.24 4.77
Wed 17/04/2024 Super League Dynamo Vladivostok
78 - 64
Temp Sumz Revda
Sun 07/04/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
79 - 87
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 03/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
72 - 53
Novosibirsk
Mon 01/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
88 - 68
Novosibirsk
Sun 24/03/2024 Super League University-Ugra
80 - 55
Temp Sumz Revda
Thu 21/03/2024 Super League Khimki M.
80 - 77
Temp Sumz Revda
Sun 10/03/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 58
Chelyabinsk
Sun 03/03/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
76 - 67
Barnaul
Thu 29/02/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 72
Novosibirsk
Wed 14/02/2024 Super League MBA Moscow 2
78 - 86
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 27/12/2023 Russian Cup Samara
81 - 65
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 29/11/2023 Russian Cup Temp Sumz Revda
64 - 73
Samara
Wed 01/11/2023 Russian Cup Temp Sumz Revda
92 - 74
Barnaul
Wed 11/10/2023 Russian Cup Barnaul
60 - 89
Temp Sumz Revda
Fri 23/09/2022 Club Friendly Temp Sumz Revda
80 - 76
Barnaul
Thu 22/09/2022 Club Friendly Uralmash Ekaterinburg
98 - 74
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 17/04/2024 Super League Dynamo Vladivostok
78 - 64
Temp Sumz Revda
Sun 07/04/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
79 - 87
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 03/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
72 - 53
Novosibirsk
Mon 01/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
88 - 68
Novosibirsk
Sun 24/03/2024 Super League University-Ugra
80 - 55
Temp Sumz Revda
Thu 21/03/2024 Super League Khimki M.
80 - 77
Temp Sumz Revda
Sun 10/03/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 58
Chelyabinsk
Sun 03/03/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
76 - 67
Barnaul
Thu 29/02/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 72
Novosibirsk
Wed 14/02/2024 Super League MBA Moscow 2
78 - 86
Temp Sumz Revda

The profile page for Temp Sumz Revda includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Temp Sumz Revda in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.