BasketballStats247.com



Saratov

Saratov is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as VTB United League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Saratov
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 10 6 4
Lost 14 6 8
Percentage 0.42 0.5 0.33
Record 10-14 6-6 4-8
Average Points For 84.12 88.33 79.92
Average Points Against 87.17 86.5 87.83
Difference -3.05 1.83 -7.91
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League Khimki M.
80 - 84
Saratov
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
93 - 100
Saratov
Fri 09/04/2021 VTB United League Enisey
86 - 85
Saratov
Sat 03/04/2021 VTB United League Saratov
93 - 99
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 23/03/2021 VTB United League Saratov
62 - 89
Zenit Petersburg
Sat 13/03/2021 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
104 - 89
Saratov
Sun 07/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
85 - 77
Saratov
Sun 28/02/2021 VTB United League Saratov
113 - 66
Tsmoki Minsk
Thu 11/02/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
86 - 80
Saratov
Sun 07/02/2021 VTB United League Saratov
97 - 110
Unics Kazan
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League Khimki M.
80 - 84
Saratov
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
93 - 100
Saratov
Fri 09/04/2021 VTB United League Enisey
86 - 85
Saratov
Sat 03/04/2021 VTB United League Saratov
93 - 99
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 23/03/2021 VTB United League Saratov
62 - 89
Zenit Petersburg
Sat 13/03/2021 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
104 - 89
Saratov
Sun 07/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
85 - 77
Saratov
Sun 28/02/2021 VTB United League Saratov
113 - 66
Tsmoki Minsk
Thu 11/02/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
86 - 80
Saratov
Sun 07/02/2021 VTB United League Saratov
97 - 110
Unics Kazan