BasketballStats247.com



Novosibirsk

Novosibirsk is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as Russian Cup, Club Friendly, Super League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Novosibirsk
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 33 16 17
Won 18 10 8
Lost 15 6 9
Percentage 0.55 0.62 0.47
Record 18-15 10-6 8-9
Average Points For 74.45 76.69 72.35
Average Points Against 74.15 73.5 74.76
Difference 0.3 3.19 -2.41
Sun 07/04/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
79 - 87
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 03/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
72 - 53
Novosibirsk
Mon 01/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
88 - 68
Novosibirsk
Sun 24/03/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
71 - 64
CSKA Moscow 2
Thu 21/03/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
100 - 105
Zenit Petersburg 2
Sun 10/03/2024 Super League Barnaul
80 - 77
Novosibirsk
Thu 29/02/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 72
Novosibirsk
Mon 26/02/2024 Super League Chelyabinsk
59 - 62
Novosibirsk
Wed 14/02/2024 Super League University-Ugra
70 - 71
Novosibirsk
Sun 11/02/2024 Super League Khimki M.
70 - 63
Novosibirsk
Wed 27/12/2023 Russian Cup MBA Moscow
88 - 44
Novosibirsk
Wed 29/11/2023 Russian Cup Novosibirsk
60 - 83
MBA Moscow
Wed 01/11/2023 Russian Cup Novosibirsk
91 - 86
Dome-Springs Izhevsk
Wed 11/10/2023 Russian Cup Dome-Springs Izhevsk
69 - 80
Novosibirsk
Fri 23/09/2022 Club Friendly Novosibirsk
59 - 93
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Thu 22/09/2022 Club Friendly Novosibirsk
80 - 69
Barnaul
Sun 07/04/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
79 - 87
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 03/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
72 - 53
Novosibirsk
Mon 01/04/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
88 - 68
Novosibirsk
Sun 24/03/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
71 - 64
CSKA Moscow 2
Thu 21/03/2024 Super League Novosibirsk
100 - 105
Zenit Petersburg 2
Sun 10/03/2024 Super League Barnaul
80 - 77
Novosibirsk
Thu 29/02/2024 Super League Temp Sumz Revda
70 - 72
Novosibirsk
Mon 26/02/2024 Super League Chelyabinsk
59 - 62
Novosibirsk
Wed 14/02/2024 Super League University-Ugra
70 - 71
Novosibirsk
Sun 11/02/2024 Super League Khimki M.
70 - 63
Novosibirsk

The profile page for Novosibirsk includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Novosibirsk in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.