BasketballStats247.com



BC Kalev/Cramo

BC Kalev/Cramo is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as VTB United League, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name BC Kalev/Cramo
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 9 4 5
Lost 14 8 6
Percentage 0.39 0.33 0.45
Record 9-14 4-8 5-6
Average Points For 79.17 77.25 81.27
Average Points Against 86 86.5 85.45
Difference -6.83 -9.25 -4.18
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League Enisey
89 - 94
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 21/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
86 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
91 - 84
Khimki M.
Sun 11/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
75 - 86
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 10/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
83 - 63
Rapla
Sun 04/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
78 - 100
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 02/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
68 - 83
BC Kalev/Cramo
Thu 01/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
96 - 63
TAL TECH
Tue 30/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
Postponed
Rakvere Tarvas
Sun 28/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
94 - 105
Lokomotiv Kuban
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League Enisey
89 - 94
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 21/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
86 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
91 - 84
Khimki M.
Sun 28/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
94 - 105
Lokomotiv Kuban
Mon 22/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
72 - 94
CSKA Moscow
Tue 16/03/2021 VTB United League Zielona Gora
88 - 95
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 13/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
49 - 76
Unics Kazan
Sun 07/03/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
85 - 77
Saratov
Mon 01/03/2021 VTB United League Astana
61 - 77
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 12/02/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
72 - 85
Parma Perm
Sun 11/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
75 - 86
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 10/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
83 - 63
Rapla
Sun 04/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
78 - 100
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 02/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
68 - 83
BC Kalev/Cramo
Thu 01/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
96 - 63
TAL TECH
Tue 30/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
Postponed
Rakvere Tarvas
Fri 26/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
70 - 102
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 24/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
79 - 62
Rapla
Fri 19/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
67 - 81
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 10/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
70 - 84
BC Kalev/Cramo