BasketballStats247.com



BC Kalev/Cramo

BC Kalev/Cramo is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as Champions League, VTB United League, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name BC Kalev/Cramo
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 3 2 1
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.3 0.4 0.2
Record 3-7 2-3 1-4
Average Points For 71.7 75.8 67.6
Average Points Against 79.5 77.4 81.6
Difference -7.8 -1.6 -14
Thu 27/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
80 - 67
Viimsi
Mon 24/01/2022 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
104 - 62
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 19/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
113 - 55
Tallinna Kalev
Sat 15/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BK Liepaja
59 - 78
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 14/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 11/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
66 - 79
Parnu
Sun 09/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
92 - 66
Rapla
Sat 08/01/2022 VTB United League Zielona Gora
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 04/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
93 - 63
TAL TECH
Wed 29/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
64 - 92
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 21/12/2021 Champions League BC Kalev/Cramo
72 - 70
Tofas
Tue 07/12/2021 Champions League BC Kalev/Cramo
86 - 93
Strasbourg
Wed 10/11/2021 Champions League Oostende
99 - 66
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 26/10/2021 Champions League BC Kalev/Cramo
85 - 87
Oostende
Tue 12/10/2021 Champions League Tofas
77 - 81
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 06/10/2021 Champions League Strasbourg
75 - 73
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 17/09/2021 Champions League Juventus
81 - 86
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Mornar Bar
89 - 104
BC Kalev/Cramo
Mon 13/09/2021 Champions League Sporting CP
69 - 86
BC Kalev/Cramo
Mon 24/01/2022 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
104 - 62
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 08/01/2022 VTB United League Zielona Gora
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sun 12/12/2021 VTB United League Unics Kazan
71 - 54
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sun 05/12/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
85 - 67
Astana
Mon 15/11/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
53 - 80
Parma Perm
Sun 07/11/2021 VTB United League Tsmoki Minsk
93 - 91
BC Kalev/Cramo
Mon 01/11/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
67 - 56
CSKA Moscow
Sat 16/10/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
65 - 71
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sun 10/10/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
81 - 87
Enisey
Mon 04/10/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
93 - 97
Saratov
Thu 27/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
80 - 67
Viimsi
Wed 19/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
113 - 55
Tallinna Kalev
Sat 15/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BK Liepaja
59 - 78
BC Kalev/Cramo
Fri 14/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 11/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
66 - 79
Parnu
Sun 09/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
92 - 66
Rapla
Tue 04/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
93 - 63
TAL TECH
Wed 29/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
64 - 92
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tue 28/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Viimsi
49 - 97
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 15/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
59 - 92
BC Kalev/Cramo