BasketballStats247.com



Indios de Mayaguez

Indios de Mayaguez is a basketball team from Puerto Rico, playing in competitions such as BSN. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Indios de Mayaguez
Founded -
Country Puerto Rico
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BSN, Puerto Rico Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 19 11 8
Won 8 6 2
Lost 11 5 6
Percentage 0.42 0.55 0.25
Record 8-11 6-5 2-6
Average Points For 85.89 88.82 81.88
Average Points Against 88.16 85.18 92.25
Difference -2.27 3.64 -10.37
Sun 22/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
94 - 101
Leones De Ponce
Sat 21/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
85 - 71
Grises de Humacao
Wed 18/05/2022 BSN Mets de Guaynabo
115 - 117
Indios de Mayaguez
Sun 15/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
110 - 112
San German
Sat 14/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
99 - 76
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 12/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
99 - 92
Indios de Mayaguez
Tue 10/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
103 - 88
Gigantes de Carolina
Sun 08/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
72 - 68
Cariduros Fajardo
Sat 07/05/2022 BSN San German
82 - 77
Indios de Mayaguez
Tue 03/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
102 - 76
Mets de Guaynabo
Sun 22/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
94 - 101
Leones De Ponce
Sat 21/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
85 - 71
Grises de Humacao
Wed 18/05/2022 BSN Mets de Guaynabo
115 - 117
Indios de Mayaguez
Sun 15/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
110 - 112
San German
Sat 14/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
99 - 76
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 12/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
99 - 92
Indios de Mayaguez
Tue 10/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
103 - 88
Gigantes de Carolina
Sun 08/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
72 - 68
Cariduros Fajardo
Sat 07/05/2022 BSN San German
82 - 77
Indios de Mayaguez
Tue 03/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
102 - 76
Mets de Guaynabo