BasketballStats247.com



Brujos de Guayama

Brujos de Guayama is a basketball team from Puerto Rico, playing in competitions such as BSN. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Brujos de Guayama
Founded -
Country Puerto Rico
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BSN, Puerto Rico Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 26 15 11
Won 16 7 9
Lost 10 8 2
Percentage 0.62 0.47 0.82
Record 16-10 7-8 9-2
Average Points For 83.73 83.07 84.64
Average Points Against 80.08 82.4 76.91
Difference 3.65 0.67 7.73
Sat 24/07/2021 BSN Cariduros Fajardo
60 - 79
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 22/07/2021 BSN Gigantes de Carolina
83 - 91
Brujos de Guayama
Tue 20/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
76 - 81
Indios de Mayaguez
Sat 17/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
77 - 70
Piratas de Quebradillas
Thu 15/07/2021 BSN San German
72 - 91
Brujos de Guayama
Sun 11/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
76 - 71
Mets de Guaynabo
Fri 11/12/2020 BSN Brujos de Guayama
67 - 82
Piratas de Quebradillas
Thu 10/12/2020 BSN Piratas de Quebradillas
72 - 67
Brujos de Guayama
Mon 07/12/2020 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
73 - 86
Brujos de Guayama
Sat 05/12/2020 BSN Brujos de Guayama
75 - 69
Indios de Mayaguez
Sat 24/07/2021 BSN Cariduros Fajardo
60 - 79
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 22/07/2021 BSN Gigantes de Carolina
83 - 91
Brujos de Guayama
Tue 20/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
76 - 81
Indios de Mayaguez
Sat 17/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
77 - 70
Piratas de Quebradillas
Thu 15/07/2021 BSN San German
72 - 91
Brujos de Guayama
Sun 11/07/2021 BSN Brujos de Guayama
76 - 71
Mets de Guaynabo
Fri 11/12/2020 BSN Brujos de Guayama
67 - 82
Piratas de Quebradillas
Thu 10/12/2020 BSN Piratas de Quebradillas
72 - 67
Brujos de Guayama
Mon 07/12/2020 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
73 - 86
Brujos de Guayama
Sat 05/12/2020 BSN Brujos de Guayama
75 - 69
Indios de Mayaguez