BasketballStats247.com



Brujos de Guayama

Brujos de Guayama is a basketball team from Puerto Rico, playing in competitions such as BSN. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Brujos de Guayama
Founded -
Country Puerto Rico
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BSN, Puerto Rico Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 17 10 7
Won 3 3 0
Lost 14 7 7
Percentage 0.18 0.3 0
Record 3-14 3-7 0-7
Average Points For 80 81.8 77.43
Average Points Against 86.82 84.6 90
Difference -6.82 -2.8 -12.57
Tue 24/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
85 - 89
Piratas de Quebradillas
Sun 22/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
74 - 88
Gigantes de Carolina
Fri 20/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
77 - 93
Cariduros Fajardo
Tue 17/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
101 - 96
Brujos de Guayama
Sun 15/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
80 - 92
San German
Sat 14/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
99 - 76
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 12/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
69 - 72
Piratas de Quebradillas
Sun 08/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
106 - 67
Brujos de Guayama
Sat 07/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
79 - 77
Leones De Ponce
Wed 04/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
87 - 90
Grises de Humacao
Tue 24/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
85 - 89
Piratas de Quebradillas
Sun 22/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
74 - 88
Gigantes de Carolina
Fri 20/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
77 - 93
Cariduros Fajardo
Tue 17/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
101 - 96
Brujos de Guayama
Sun 15/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
80 - 92
San German
Sat 14/05/2022 BSN Indios de Mayaguez
99 - 76
Brujos de Guayama
Thu 12/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
69 - 72
Piratas de Quebradillas
Sun 08/05/2022 BSN Capitanes de Arecibo
106 - 67
Brujos de Guayama
Sat 07/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
79 - 77
Leones De Ponce
Wed 04/05/2022 BSN Brujos de Guayama
87 - 90
Grises de Humacao