BasketballStats247.com



FC Porto

FC Porto is a basketball team from Portugal, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LPB, FIBA Europe Cup, Super Cup, Taca de Portugal. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name FC Porto
Founded -
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LPB, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 38 20 18
Won 27 15 12
Lost 11 5 6
Percentage 0.71 0.75 0.67
Record 27-11 15-5 12-6
Average Points For 88.37 90.95 85.5
Average Points Against 80.66 78.4 83.17
Difference 7.71 12.55 2.33
Fri 26/05/2023 LPB Sporting CP
94 - 66
FC Porto
Tue 23/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
91 - 93
Sporting CP
Sun 21/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
80 - 88
Sporting CP
Sun 14/05/2023 LPB Vitoria
101 - 112
FC Porto
Wed 10/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
119 - 82
Vitoria
Sat 06/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
84 - 85
Oliveirense
Sat 22/04/2023 LPB Lusitania
97 - 92
FC Porto
Sat 15/04/2023 LPB Sporting CP
106 - 110
FC Porto
Sat 08/04/2023 LPB FC Porto
92 - 89
Benfica
Sat 01/04/2023 LPB Ovarense
86 - 95
FC Porto
Fri 16/09/2022 Club Friendly Estudiantes
94 - 89
FC Porto
Wed 14/09/2022 Club Friendly Ovarense
60 - 67
FC Porto
Sat 10/09/2022 Club Friendly FC Porto
84 - 71
Ourense
Thu 08/09/2022 Club Friendly Breogan
70 - 43
FC Porto
Sat 03/09/2022 Club Friendly FC Porto
73 - 75
Budivelnyk
Fri 02/09/2022 Club Friendly FC Porto
73 - 89
Bilbao
Fri 26/05/2023 LPB Sporting CP
94 - 66
FC Porto
Tue 23/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
91 - 93
Sporting CP
Sun 21/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
80 - 88
Sporting CP
Sun 14/05/2023 LPB Vitoria
101 - 112
FC Porto
Wed 10/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
119 - 82
Vitoria
Sat 06/05/2023 LPB FC Porto
84 - 85
Oliveirense
Sat 22/04/2023 LPB Lusitania
97 - 92
FC Porto
Sat 15/04/2023 LPB Sporting CP
106 - 110
FC Porto
Sat 08/04/2023 LPB FC Porto
92 - 89
Benfica
Sat 01/04/2023 LPB Ovarense
86 - 95
FC Porto
Wed 15/03/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Karhu Basket
75 - 65
FC Porto
Wed 08/03/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
80 - 81
Karhu Basket
Wed 08/02/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Cholet
95 - 83
FC Porto
Tue 31/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
74 - 86
Chemnitz
Tue 24/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
90 - 64
SCM Craiova
Tue 10/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
99 - 78
Cholet
Tue 20/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Chemnitz
87 - 94
FC Porto
Wed 14/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup SCM Craiova
73 - 83
FC Porto
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
82 - 64
FC Porto
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Fribourg Olympic
75 - 76
FC Porto
Sun 29/09/2019 Super Cup Oliveirense
69 - 92
FC Porto
Sun 11/12/2022 Taca de Portugal Benfica
97 - 93
FC Porto

The profile page for FC Porto includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on FC Porto in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.