BasketballStats247.com

football


FC Porto

FC Porto is a basketball team from Portugal, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LPB, FIBA Europe Cup, Super Cup, Taca de Portugal. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name FC Porto
Founded -
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LPB, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 12 8 4
Lost 4 0 4
Percentage 0.75 1 0.5
Record 12-4 8-0 4-4
Average Points For 85.75 86.25 85.25
Average Points Against 74.94 71.75 78.12
Difference 10.81 14.5 7.13
Sat 02/03/2024 LPB Esgueira
45 - 104
FC Porto
Sat 10/02/2024 LPB Benfica
84 - 78
FC Porto
Tue 06/02/2024 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
82 - 64
Gottingen
Sat 03/02/2024 LPB Oliveirense
90 - 86
FC Porto
Wed 31/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Bilbao
90 - 86
FC Porto
Tue 23/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
92 - 80
Balkan
Sat 20/01/2024 LPB Portimonense
73 - 81
FC Porto
Wed 17/01/2024 LPB FC Porto
74 - 72
Oliveirense
Sun 14/01/2024 Taca de Portugal FC Porto
81 - 79
Sporting CP
Wed 10/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Gottingen
81 - 87
FC Porto
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Ovarense
72 - 87
FC Porto
Sun 10/09/2023 Club Friendly FC Porto
71 - 72
Bilbao
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly FC Porto
Cancelled
Gottingen
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly FC Porto
85 - 88
Liege
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Sporting CP
100 - 93
FC Porto
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly FC Porto
86 - 71
Vitoria
Wed 30/08/2023 Club Friendly Breogan
71 - 75
FC Porto
Sat 02/03/2024 LPB Esgueira
45 - 104
FC Porto
Sat 10/02/2024 LPB Benfica
84 - 78
FC Porto
Sat 03/02/2024 LPB Oliveirense
90 - 86
FC Porto
Sat 20/01/2024 LPB Portimonense
73 - 81
FC Porto
Wed 17/01/2024 LPB FC Porto
74 - 72
Oliveirense
Fri 05/01/2024 LPB FC Porto
97 - 81
CD Povoa
Fri 22/12/2023 LPB FC Porto
86 - 73
Lusitania
Sun 17/12/2023 LPB Sporting CP
83 - 79
FC Porto
Sun 03/12/2023 LPB FC Porto
88 - 75
Portimonense
Fri 01/12/2023 LPB FC Porto
79 - 72
Ovarense
Tue 06/02/2024 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
82 - 64
Gottingen
Wed 31/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Bilbao
90 - 86
FC Porto
Tue 23/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
92 - 80
Balkan
Wed 10/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Gottingen
81 - 87
FC Porto
Tue 12/12/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
72 - 75
Bilbao
Wed 06/12/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Balkan
63 - 88
FC Porto
Wed 22/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Manisa
75 - 66
FC Porto
Wed 15/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
113 - 99
FC Porto
Wed 08/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
84 - 64
Norrkoping
Wed 01/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup FC Porto
84 - 67
Manisa
Sun 29/09/2019 Super Cup Oliveirense
69 - 92
FC Porto
Sun 14/01/2024 Taca de Portugal FC Porto
81 - 79
Sporting CP
Sun 10/12/2023 Taca de Portugal FC Porto
86 - 72
Braga

The profile page for FC Porto includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on FC Porto in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.