BasketballStats247.com



CAB Madeira

CAB Madeira is a basketball team from Portugal, playing in competitions such as LPB, Taca de Portugal. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name CAB Madeira
Founded -
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LPB, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 11 6 5
Lost 21 10 11
Percentage 0.34 0.38 0.31
Record 11-21 6-10 5-11
Average Points For 79.66 83.31 76
Average Points Against 83.75 84.44 83.06
Difference -4.09 -1.13 -7.06
Sat 06/05/2023 LPB Imortal
84 - 71
CAB Madeira
Sun 23/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
72 - 74
CD Povoa
Wed 19/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
93 - 89
Imortal
Sat 15/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
99 - 60
Sangalhos
Sat 08/04/2023 LPB Esgueira
87 - 76
CAB Madeira
Sat 01/04/2023 LPB Vitoria
106 - 82
CAB Madeira
Wed 22/03/2023 LPB CD Povoa
74 - 78
CAB Madeira
Sat 18/03/2023 LPB Sangalhos
69 - 73
CAB Madeira
Sat 11/03/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
66 - 58
Esgueira
Sun 05/03/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
104 - 90
Vitoria
Sat 06/05/2023 LPB Imortal
84 - 71
CAB Madeira
Sun 23/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
72 - 74
CD Povoa
Wed 19/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
93 - 89
Imortal
Sat 15/04/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
99 - 60
Sangalhos
Sat 08/04/2023 LPB Esgueira
87 - 76
CAB Madeira
Sat 01/04/2023 LPB Vitoria
106 - 82
CAB Madeira
Wed 22/03/2023 LPB CD Povoa
74 - 78
CAB Madeira
Sat 18/03/2023 LPB Sangalhos
69 - 73
CAB Madeira
Sat 11/03/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
66 - 58
Esgueira
Sun 05/03/2023 LPB CAB Madeira
104 - 90
Vitoria
Sat 11/02/2023 Taca de Portugal CAB Madeira
69 - 80
Lusitania
Sun 11/12/2022 Taca de Portugal Vitoria
91 - 109
CAB Madeira

The profile page for CAB Madeira includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on CAB Madeira in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.