BasketballStats247.com



Benfica

Benfica is a basketball team from Portugal, playing in competitions such as LPB, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League, Super Cup, Taca de Portugal. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Benfica
Founded -
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LPB, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 2 1 1
Won 2 1 1
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 2-0 1-0 1-0
Average Points For 101 111 91
Average Points Against 74 85 63
Difference 27 26 28
Sat 01/10/2022 LPB Benfica
111 - 85
Lusitania
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Bamberg
73 - 87
Benfica
Sat 24/09/2022 LPB Sporting CP
Postponed
Benfica
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Keravnos
65 - 73
Benfica
Sat 17/09/2022 Super Cup Benfica
84 - 89
Sporting CP
Sat 11/06/2022 LPB FC Porto
63 - 91
Benfica
Sun 08/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Sporting CP
79 - 75
Benfica
Sat 07/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Benfica
89 - 70
Vitoria
Fri 06/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Benfica
96 - 65
Ovarense
Wed 09/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Sporting CP
89 - 72
Benfica
Sat 01/10/2022 LPB Benfica
111 - 85
Lusitania
Sat 24/09/2022 LPB Sporting CP
Postponed
Benfica
Sat 11/06/2022 LPB FC Porto
63 - 91
Benfica
Wed 09/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Sporting CP
89 - 72
Benfica
Wed 02/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Trefl Sopot
67 - 76
Benfica
Wed 26/01/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Benfica
94 - 57
CSM Oradea
Wed 19/01/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Benfica
64 - 72
Sporting CP
Wed 15/12/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Benfica
67 - 79
Trefl Sopot
Wed 08/12/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
68 - 56
Benfica
Wed 17/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Benfica
86 - 84
Opava
Thu 11/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
89 - 92
Benfica
Wed 03/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
76 - 78
Benfica
Wed 27/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Opava
89 - 99
Benfica
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Bamberg
73 - 87
Benfica
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Keravnos
65 - 73
Benfica
Sat 17/09/2022 Super Cup Benfica
84 - 89
Sporting CP
Sun 08/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Sporting CP
79 - 75
Benfica
Sat 07/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Benfica
89 - 70
Vitoria
Fri 06/05/2022 Taca de Portugal Benfica
96 - 65
Ovarense

The profile page for Benfica includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Benfica in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.