BasketballStats247.com



Kotwica Kolobrzeg

Kotwica Kolobrzeg is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as 1. Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 44 22 22
Won 29 19 10
Lost 15 3 12
Percentage 0.66 0.86 0.45
Record 29-15 19-3 10-12
Average Points For 82.82 83.5 82.14
Average Points Against 74.11 68.32 79.91
Difference 8.71 15.18 2.23
Wed 18/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
69 - 63
Poli. Opolska
Sat 14/05/2022 1. Liga Poli. Opolska
66 - 65
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Wed 11/05/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
95 - 92
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sun 08/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
79 - 71
Gornik Walbrzych
Sat 07/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
102 - 99
Gornik Walbrzych
Sun 01/05/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
101 - 98
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sat 30/04/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
80 - 69
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Wed 27/04/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
84 - 67
WKK Wroclaw
Sun 24/04/2022 1. Liga WKK Wroclaw
79 - 67
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sat 23/04/2022 1. Liga WKK Wroclaw
60 - 82
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Wed 18/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
69 - 63
Poli. Opolska
Sat 14/05/2022 1. Liga Poli. Opolska
66 - 65
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Wed 11/05/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
95 - 92
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sun 08/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
79 - 71
Gornik Walbrzych
Sat 07/05/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
102 - 99
Gornik Walbrzych
Sun 01/05/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
101 - 98
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sat 30/04/2022 1. Liga Gornik Walbrzych
80 - 69
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Wed 27/04/2022 1. Liga Kotwica Kolobrzeg
84 - 67
WKK Wroclaw
Sun 24/04/2022 1. Liga WKK Wroclaw
79 - 67
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
Sat 23/04/2022 1. Liga WKK Wroclaw
60 - 82
Kotwica Kolobrzeg