BasketballStats247.com



HydroTruck Radom

HydroTruck Radom is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name HydroTruck Radom
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 9 5 4
Won 3 0 3
Lost 6 5 1
Percentage 0.33 0 0.75
Record 3-6 0-5 3-1
Average Points For 84 80.2 88.75
Average Points Against 86.67 87 86.25
Difference -2.67 -6.8 2.5
Fri 22/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Spojnia Stargard
80 - 73
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 14/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
82 - 94
GTK Gliwice
Fri 08/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
82 - 85
HydroTruck Radom
Tue 05/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
80 - 85
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 30/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
75 - 88
Legia
Sun 19/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
75 - 78
Dabrowa Gornicza
Tue 14/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
89 - 92
Zielona Gora
Fri 10/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Szczecin
103 - 112
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 02/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
80 - 83
Czarni Slupsk
Sat 15/02/2020 Polish Cup HydroTruck Radom
89 - 108
Anwil Wloclawek
Sat 15/02/2020 Polish Cup HydroTruck Radom
89 - 108
Anwil Wloclawek
Thu 13/02/2020 Polish Cup Legia
58 - 85
HydroTruck Radom
Fri 22/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Spojnia Stargard
80 - 73
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 14/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
82 - 94
GTK Gliwice
Fri 08/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
82 - 85
HydroTruck Radom
Tue 05/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
80 - 85
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 30/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
75 - 88
Legia
Sun 19/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
75 - 78
Dabrowa Gornicza
Tue 14/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
89 - 92
Zielona Gora
Fri 10/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Szczecin
103 - 112
HydroTruck Radom
Thu 02/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
80 - 83
Czarni Slupsk