BasketballStats247.com



Dabrowa Gornicza

Dabrowa Gornicza is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Alpe Adria Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Dabrowa Gornicza
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 17 11 6
Won 8 5 3
Lost 9 6 3
Percentage 0.47 0.45 0.5
Record 8-9 5-6 3-3
Average Points For 85.24 89.36 77.67
Average Points Against 85.24 88 80.17
Difference 0 1.36 -2.5
Wed 25/01/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
93 - 86
BC Timisoara
Sat 21/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
82 - 91
Trefl Sopot
Sat 14/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
77 - 79
Dabrowa Gornicza
Sun 08/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga Bydgoszcz
78 - 80
Dabrowa Gornicza
Thu 29/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
92 - 91
Lublin
Fri 23/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
100 - 85
Spojnia Stargard
Sun 18/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
96 - 106
Torun
Wed 14/12/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
69 - 78
Dabrowa Gornicza
Sun 11/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
95 - 94
Czarni Slupsk
Wed 07/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
86 - 91
Gdynia
Wed 25/01/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
93 - 86
BC Timisoara
Wed 14/12/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
69 - 78
Dabrowa Gornicza
Wed 30/11/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Furnir
62 - 69
Dabrowa Gornicza
Wed 23/11/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
89 - 74
Oberwart Gunners
Wed 26/10/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
68 - 79
Pardubice
Wed 19/10/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
87 - 77
Furnir
Tue 11/10/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Oberwart Gunners
74 - 71
Dabrowa Gornicza
Sat 21/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
82 - 91
Trefl Sopot
Sat 14/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
77 - 79
Dabrowa Gornicza
Sun 08/01/2023 Energa Basket Liga Bydgoszcz
78 - 80
Dabrowa Gornicza
Thu 29/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
92 - 91
Lublin
Fri 23/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
100 - 85
Spojnia Stargard
Sun 18/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
96 - 106
Torun
Sun 11/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
95 - 94
Czarni Slupsk
Wed 07/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
86 - 91
Gdynia
Sun 04/12/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
76 - 79
Szczecin
Sun 27/11/2022 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
79 - 82
Anwil Wloclawek

The profile page for Dabrowa Gornicza includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Dabrowa Gornicza in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.