BasketballStats247.com



Terrafirma Dyip

Terrafirma Dyip is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Terrafirma Dyip
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 9 3 6
Won 4 2 2
Lost 5 1 4
Percentage 0.44 0.67 0.33
Record 4-5 2-1 2-4
Average Points For 95.67 92 97.5
Average Points Against 97.67 92.67 100.17
Difference -2 -0.67 -2.67
Fri 12/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
109 - 102
Terrafirma Dyip
Sun 07/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
110 - 132
San Miguel Beermen
Sat 23/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
105 - 116
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wed 20/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
104 - 91
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 13/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
94 - 103
Converge FiberXers
Sun 03/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
110 - 99
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 29/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
84 - 103
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 22/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
93 - 133
TNT Tropang Giga
Sat 18/11/2023 Commissioners Cup NLEX Road Warriors
112 - 113
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 15/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
97 - 87
Blackwater Bossing
Wed 08/03/2023 Governors Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
109 - 104
Terrafirma Dyip
Sat 04/03/2023 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
121 - 115
Terrafirma Dyip
Thu 02/03/2023 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
125 - 142
NLEX Road Warriors
Wed 22/02/2023 Governors Cup NorthPort
115 - 100
Terrafirma Dyip
Sat 18/02/2023 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
100 - 125
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Thu 16/02/2023 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
120 - 118
Terrafirma Dyip
Sat 11/02/2023 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
109 - 131
TNT Tropang Giga
Thu 09/02/2023 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
106 - 119
Terrafirma Dyip
Fri 03/02/2023 Governors Cup San Miguel Beermen
122 - 102
Terrafirma Dyip
Sat 28/01/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
88 - 96
Terrafirma Dyip
Fri 12/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
109 - 102
Terrafirma Dyip
Sun 07/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
110 - 132
San Miguel Beermen
Sat 23/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
105 - 116
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wed 20/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
104 - 91
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 13/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
94 - 103
Converge FiberXers
Sun 03/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
110 - 99
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 29/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
84 - 103
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 22/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
93 - 133
TNT Tropang Giga
Sat 18/11/2023 Commissioners Cup NLEX Road Warriors
112 - 113
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 15/11/2023 Commissioners Cup Terrafirma Dyip
97 - 87
Blackwater Bossing

The profile page for Terrafirma Dyip includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Terrafirma Dyip in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.