BasketballStats247.com

football


Phoenix Fuelmasters

Phoenix Fuelmasters is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Phoenix Fuelmasters
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage - - -
Record 0-0 0-0 0-0
Average Points For - - -
Average Points Against - - -
Difference - - -
Wed 31/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
89 - 79
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sun 28/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
103 - 85
Magnolia Hotshots
Fri 26/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
82 - 78
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 24/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
79 - 82
Magnolia Hotshots
Sun 21/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
84 - 88
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 17/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
107 - 116
Meralco Bolts
Sun 14/01/2024 Commissioners Cup TNT Tropang Giga
116 - 96
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 10/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
93 - 83
Meralco Bolts
Mon 25/12/2023 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
117 - 96
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 20/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
113 - 104
NorthPort
Wed 22/03/2023 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
105 - 132
TNT Tropang Giga
Sun 05/03/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
92 - 86
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 03/03/2023 Governors Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
109 - 89
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 01/03/2023 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
106 - 114
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sun 26/02/2023 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
106 - 103
Converge FiberXers
Sat 18/02/2023 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
100 - 125
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 10/02/2023 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
108 - 95
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sat 04/02/2023 Governors Cup NLEX Road Warriors
98 - 94
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Thu 02/02/2023 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
108 - 97
NorthPort
Sun 29/01/2023 Governors Cup San Miguel Beermen
114 - 93
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 31/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
89 - 79
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sun 28/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
103 - 85
Magnolia Hotshots
Fri 26/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
82 - 78
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 24/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
79 - 82
Magnolia Hotshots
Sun 21/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
84 - 88
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 17/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
107 - 116
Meralco Bolts
Sun 14/01/2024 Commissioners Cup TNT Tropang Giga
116 - 96
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 10/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
93 - 83
Meralco Bolts
Mon 25/12/2023 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
117 - 96
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 20/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
113 - 104
NorthPort

The profile page for Phoenix Fuelmasters includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Phoenix Fuelmasters in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.