BasketballStats247.com



Meralco Bolts

Meralco Bolts is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Club Friendly, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Meralco Bolts
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 7 4 3
Won 3 1 2
Lost 4 3 1
Percentage 0.43 0.25 0.67
Record 3-4 1-3 2-1
Average Points For 94.57 89.25 101.67
Average Points Against 92.86 91 95.33
Difference 1.71 -1.75 6.34
Sun 21/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
84 - 88
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 17/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
107 - 116
Meralco Bolts
Fri 12/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
109 - 102
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 10/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
93 - 83
Meralco Bolts
Sat 06/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
80 - 85
Meralco Bolts
Fri 22/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
96 - 110
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Sun 17/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Converge FiberXers
99 - 105
Meralco Bolts
Sun 10/12/2023 Commissioners Cup NorthPort
99 - 125
Meralco Bolts
Sun 03/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
97 - 94
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 26/11/2023 Commissioners Cup TNT Tropang Giga
95 - 109
Meralco Bolts
Fri 31/03/2023 Governors Cup TNT Tropang Giga
107 - 92
Meralco Bolts
Wed 29/03/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
80 - 99
TNT Tropang Giga
Sun 26/03/2023 Governors Cup TNT Tropang Giga
117 - 124
Meralco Bolts
Fri 24/03/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
80 - 110
TNT Tropang Giga
Wed 22/03/2023 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
107 - 113
Meralco Bolts
Sun 05/03/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
92 - 86
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 03/03/2023 Governors Cup Converge FiberXers
129 - 132
Meralco Bolts
Wed 01/03/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
107 - 112
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Sun 26/02/2023 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
84 - 86
Meralco Bolts
Thu 23/02/2023 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
114 - 98
NLEX Road Warriors
Fri 29/09/2023 Club Friendly FUS Rabat (Mar)
75 - 56
Meralco Bolts
Sun 21/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
84 - 88
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Wed 17/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
107 - 116
Meralco Bolts
Fri 12/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
109 - 102
Terrafirma Dyip
Wed 10/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
93 - 83
Meralco Bolts
Sat 06/01/2024 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
80 - 85
Meralco Bolts
Fri 22/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
96 - 110
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Sun 17/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Converge FiberXers
99 - 105
Meralco Bolts
Sun 10/12/2023 Commissioners Cup NorthPort
99 - 125
Meralco Bolts
Sun 03/12/2023 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
97 - 94
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 26/11/2023 Commissioners Cup TNT Tropang Giga
95 - 109
Meralco Bolts

The profile page for Meralco Bolts includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Meralco Bolts in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.