BasketballStats247.com



Meralco Bolts

Meralco Bolts is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Meralco Bolts
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 5 3 2
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.5 0.6 0.4
Record 5-5 3-2 2-3
Average Points For 86.4 86.2 86.6
Average Points Against 87.2 83.8 90.6
Difference -0.8 2.4 -4
Thu 27/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Sun 23/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
San Miguel Beermen
Wed 19/01/2022 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wed 12/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 09/01/2022 Governors Cup NorthPort
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Fri 07/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
Magnolia Hotshots
Wed 05/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Wed 22/12/2021 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
83 - 80
TNT KaTropa
Thu 16/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
77 - 98
Meralco Bolts
Thu 27/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Sun 23/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
San Miguel Beermen
Wed 19/01/2022 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wed 12/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 09/01/2022 Governors Cup NorthPort
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Fri 07/01/2022 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
Postponed
Magnolia Hotshots
Wed 05/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Wed 22/12/2021 Governors Cup Meralco Bolts
83 - 80
TNT KaTropa
Thu 16/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
77 - 98
Meralco Bolts
Fri 19/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
108 - 103
Meralco Bolts
Wed 17/07/2019 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
91 - 95
Meralco Bolts
Fri 12/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
92 - 93
NorthPort
Sat 29/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
99 - 88
Meralco Bolts
Wed 19/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
91 - 100
NLEX Road Warriors
Sat 15/06/2019 Commissioners Cup TNT KaTropa
104 - 91
Meralco Bolts
Sun 09/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
93 - 89
Meralco Bolts
Fri 07/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
101 - 95
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 31/05/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
84 - 91
Meralco Bolts
Sun 26/05/2019 Commissioners Cup Meralco Bolts
95 - 110
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel