BasketballStats247.com



Pelister

Pelister is a basketball team from North Macedonia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, ABA League 2, Superleague. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Pelister
Founded -
Country North Macedonia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague, North Macedonia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 20 11 9
Lost 2 0 2
Percentage 0.91 1 0.82
Record 20-2 11-0 9-2
Average Points For 91.09 92.91 89.27
Average Points Against 76.18 78.27 74.09
Difference 14.91 14.64 15.18
Fri 27/01/2023 ABA League 2 Pelister
77 - 75
Sutjeska
Wed 25/01/2023 ABA League 2 Spars Ilidza
71 - 99
Pelister
Fri 23/12/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 70
Pelister
Wed 21/12/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
67 - 89
Borac Banja Luka
Sun 27/11/2022 ABA League 2 Gorica
91 - 100
Pelister
Fri 25/11/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
83 - 71
Osijek
Wed 23/11/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
83 - 73
Pelister
Wed 19/10/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
71 - 67
Sencur
Mon 17/10/2022 ABA League 2 TFT Skopje
65 - 75
Pelister
Thu 29/09/2022 Club Friendly Spartak Pleven
94 - 89
Pelister
Thu 29/09/2022 Club Friendly Spartak Pleven
94 - 89
Pelister
Wed 28/09/2022 Club Friendly Balkan
71 - 76
Pelister
Fri 27/01/2023 ABA League 2 Pelister
77 - 75
Sutjeska
Wed 25/01/2023 ABA League 2 Spars Ilidza
71 - 99
Pelister
Fri 23/12/2022 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
88 - 70
Pelister
Wed 21/12/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
67 - 89
Borac Banja Luka
Sun 27/11/2022 ABA League 2 Gorica
91 - 100
Pelister
Fri 25/11/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
83 - 71
Osijek
Wed 23/11/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
83 - 73
Pelister
Wed 19/10/2022 ABA League 2 Pelister
71 - 67
Sencur
Mon 17/10/2022 ABA League 2 TFT Skopje
65 - 75
Pelister
Sun 10/04/2022 Superleague Pelister
110 - 106
TFT Skopje
Sat 02/04/2022 Superleague Gostivar
64 - 81
Pelister
Wed 30/03/2022 Superleague Pelister
76 - 58
KK Angeli
Thu 17/03/2022 Superleague Rabotnicki
95 - 89
Pelister
Fri 11/03/2022 Superleague Pelister
99 - 89
MZT Skopje 2
Mon 07/03/2022 Superleague Kumanovo
60 - 79
Pelister
Wed 02/03/2022 Superleague Feniks 2010
73 - 70
Pelister
Tue 15/02/2022 Superleague Pelister
93 - 84
Euro Nickel
Thu 03/02/2022 Superleague Kozuv
67 - 79
Pelister
Sun 23/01/2022 Superleague Pelister
94 - 73
FMP Akademija

The profile page for Pelister includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Pelister in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.