BasketballStats247.com



Wellington Saints

Wellington Saints is a basketball team from New Zealand, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Wellington Saints
Founded -
Country New Zealand
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, New Zealand Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 11 7 4
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.58 0.7 0.44
Record 11-8 7-3 4-5
Average Points For 93.21 96.2 89.89
Average Points Against 88.79 88.8 88.78
Difference 4.42 7.4 1.11
Sat 06/08/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
80 - 98
Wellington Saints
Tue 02/08/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
89 - 79
Nelson Giants
Sat 23/07/2022 NBL Manawatu Jets
70 - 109
Wellington Saints
Thu 21/07/2022 NBL Bay Hawks
80 - 107
Wellington Saints
Thu 14/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
117 - 87
Bay Hawks
Sun 10/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
100 - 88
Otago Nuggets
Sun 03/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
105 - 111
Taranaki Mountainairs
Sun 26/06/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
101 - 73
Franklin Bulls
Sun 19/06/2022 NBL Franklin Bulls
90 - 73
Wellington Saints
Fri 17/06/2022 NBL Nelson Giants
97 - 94
Wellington Saints
Sat 06/08/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
80 - 98
Wellington Saints
Tue 02/08/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
89 - 79
Nelson Giants
Sat 23/07/2022 NBL Manawatu Jets
70 - 109
Wellington Saints
Thu 21/07/2022 NBL Bay Hawks
80 - 107
Wellington Saints
Thu 14/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
117 - 87
Bay Hawks
Sun 10/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
100 - 88
Otago Nuggets
Sun 03/07/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
105 - 111
Taranaki Mountainairs
Sun 26/06/2022 NBL Wellington Saints
101 - 73
Franklin Bulls
Sun 19/06/2022 NBL Franklin Bulls
90 - 73
Wellington Saints
Fri 17/06/2022 NBL Nelson Giants
97 - 94
Wellington Saints