BasketballStats247.com



Otago Nuggets

Otago Nuggets is a basketball team from New Zealand, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Otago Nuggets
Founded -
Country New Zealand
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, New Zealand Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 19 10 9
Lost 10 5 5
Percentage 0.66 0.67 0.64
Record 19-10 10-5 9-5
Average Points For 89.79 91.8 87.64
Average Points Against 86.14 83.73 88.71
Difference 3.65 8.07 -1.07
Fri 18/06/2021 NBL Nelson Giants
84 - 94
Otago Nuggets
Sat 12/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
103 - 73
Otago Nuggets
Thu 10/06/2021 NBL Canterbury Rams
82 - 95
Otago Nuggets
Sat 05/06/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
78 - 85
Southland Sharks
Sat 29/05/2021 NBL Auckland Huskies
71 - 73
Otago Nuggets
Thu 27/05/2021 NBL Franklin Bulls
82 - 103
Otago Nuggets
Sat 22/05/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
86 - 89
Nelson Giants
Sun 16/05/2021 NBL Taranaki Mountainairs
91 - 62
Otago Nuggets
Sat 15/05/2021 NBL Manawatu Jets
85 - 92
Otago Nuggets
Sat 08/05/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
108 - 96
Manawatu Jets
Fri 18/06/2021 NBL Nelson Giants
84 - 94
Otago Nuggets
Sat 12/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
103 - 73
Otago Nuggets
Thu 10/06/2021 NBL Canterbury Rams
82 - 95
Otago Nuggets
Sat 05/06/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
78 - 85
Southland Sharks
Sat 29/05/2021 NBL Auckland Huskies
71 - 73
Otago Nuggets
Thu 27/05/2021 NBL Franklin Bulls
82 - 103
Otago Nuggets
Sat 22/05/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
86 - 89
Nelson Giants
Sun 16/05/2021 NBL Taranaki Mountainairs
91 - 62
Otago Nuggets
Sat 15/05/2021 NBL Manawatu Jets
85 - 92
Otago Nuggets
Sat 08/05/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
108 - 96
Manawatu Jets