BasketballStats247.com



Bay Hawks

Bay Hawks is a basketball team from New Zealand, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bay Hawks
Founded -
Country New Zealand
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, New Zealand Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 14 10 4
Lost 6 0 6
Percentage 0.7 1 0.4
Record 14-6 10-0 4-6
Average Points For 92.55 93.1 92
Average Points Against 83.45 79.6 87.3
Difference 9.1 13.5 4.7
Fri 23/07/2021 NBL Wellington Saints
77 - 75
Bay Hawks
Thu 22/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
98 - 91
Southland Sharks
Thu 15/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
96 - 68
Manawatu Jets
Sat 10/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
100 - 74
Taranaki Mountainairs
Sun 04/07/2021 NBL Southland Sharks
71 - 97
Bay Hawks
Sat 03/07/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
94 - 88
Bay Hawks
Sun 27/06/2021 NBL Wellington Saints
119 - 112
Bay Hawks
Sat 26/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
95 - 90
Franklin Bulls
Sun 20/06/2021 NBL Manawatu Jets
61 - 89
Bay Hawks
Fri 18/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
88 - 82
Wellington Saints
Fri 23/07/2021 NBL Wellington Saints
77 - 75
Bay Hawks
Thu 22/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
98 - 91
Southland Sharks
Thu 15/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
96 - 68
Manawatu Jets
Sat 10/07/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
100 - 74
Taranaki Mountainairs
Sun 04/07/2021 NBL Southland Sharks
71 - 97
Bay Hawks
Sat 03/07/2021 NBL Otago Nuggets
94 - 88
Bay Hawks
Sun 27/06/2021 NBL Wellington Saints
119 - 112
Bay Hawks
Sat 26/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
95 - 90
Franklin Bulls
Sun 20/06/2021 NBL Manawatu Jets
61 - 89
Bay Hawks
Fri 18/06/2021 NBL Bay Hawks
88 - 82
Wellington Saints