BasketballStats247.com



Auckland Tuatara

Auckland Tuatara is a basketball team from New Zealand, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Auckland Tuatara
Founded -
Country New Zealand
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, New Zealand Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 10 3 7
Lost 8 6 2
Percentage 0.56 0.33 0.78
Record 10-8 3-6 7-2
Average Points For 89.78 86.78 92.78
Average Points Against 81.5 84 79
Difference 8.28 2.78 13.78
Sat 06/08/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
80 - 98
Wellington Saints
Sun 24/07/2022 NBL Franklin Bulls
68 - 89
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 15/07/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
91 - 103
Southland Sharks
Sun 10/07/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
84 - 92
Canterbury Rams
Sun 03/07/2022 NBL Otago Nuggets
74 - 105
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 01/07/2022 NBL Southland Sharks
77 - 89
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 24/06/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
90 - 95
Nelson Giants
Thu 16/06/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
95 - 99
Otago Nuggets
Sun 12/06/2022 NBL Manawatu Jets
92 - 91
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 10/06/2022 NBL Taranaki Mountainairs
88 - 86
Auckland Tuatara
Sat 06/08/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
80 - 98
Wellington Saints
Sun 24/07/2022 NBL Franklin Bulls
68 - 89
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 15/07/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
91 - 103
Southland Sharks
Sun 10/07/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
84 - 92
Canterbury Rams
Sun 03/07/2022 NBL Otago Nuggets
74 - 105
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 01/07/2022 NBL Southland Sharks
77 - 89
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 24/06/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
90 - 95
Nelson Giants
Thu 16/06/2022 NBL Auckland Tuatara
95 - 99
Otago Nuggets
Sun 12/06/2022 NBL Manawatu Jets
92 - 91
Auckland Tuatara
Fri 10/06/2022 NBL Taranaki Mountainairs
88 - 86
Auckland Tuatara