BasketballStats247.com



Zwolle

Zwolle is a basketball team from Netherlands, playing in competitions such as DBL, Supercup, NBB Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zwolle
Founded -
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
DBL, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 19 8 11
Won 12 6 6
Lost 7 2 5
Percentage 0.63 0.75 0.55
Record 12-7 6-2 6-5
Average Points For 83.89 83.38 84.27
Average Points Against 75.95 70.25 80.09
Difference 7.94 13.13 4.18
Thu 08/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
99 - 76
Zwolle
Mon 05/04/2021 DBL Zwolle
72 - 91
Donar Groningen
Sat 03/04/2021 DBL Den Helder
73 - 89
Zwolle
Wed 31/03/2021 DBL Leiden
96 - 93
Zwolle
Sat 27/03/2021 DBL Feyenoord
78 - 70
Zwolle
Wed 24/03/2021 DBL Donar Groningen
66 - 79
Zwolle
Sat 20/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
65 - 87
Den Bosch
Sun 14/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
94 - 70
Den Helder
Wed 10/03/2021 DBL Leiden
82 - 91
Zwolle
Sun 07/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
95 - 68
Almere
Thu 08/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
99 - 76
Zwolle
Mon 05/04/2021 DBL Zwolle
72 - 91
Donar Groningen
Sat 03/04/2021 DBL Den Helder
73 - 89
Zwolle
Wed 31/03/2021 DBL Leiden
96 - 93
Zwolle
Sat 27/03/2021 DBL Feyenoord
78 - 70
Zwolle
Wed 24/03/2021 DBL Donar Groningen
66 - 79
Zwolle
Sat 20/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
65 - 87
Den Bosch
Sun 14/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
94 - 70
Den Helder
Wed 10/03/2021 DBL Leiden
82 - 91
Zwolle
Sun 07/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
95 - 68
Almere
Sun 22/09/2019 Supercup Zwolle
78 - 68
Leiden
Thu 13/02/2020 NBB Cup Donar Groningen
93 - 69
Zwolle
Tue 11/02/2020 NBB Cup Zwolle
76 - 71
Donar Groningen
Sat 25/01/2020 NBB Cup Zwolle
80 - 92
Leiden
Thu 16/01/2020 NBB Cup Leiden
72 - 88
Zwolle
Sat 04/01/2020 NBB Cup BC Virtus
48 - 111
Zwolle