BasketballStats247.com



Donar Groningen

Donar Groningen is a basketball team from Netherlands, playing in competitions such as DBL, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League, NBB Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Donar Groningen
Founded -
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
DBL, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 13 6 7
Lost 10 6 4
Percentage 0.57 0.5 0.64
Record 13-10 6-6 7-4
Average Points For 80.87 79.33 82.55
Average Points Against 71.7 68.83 74.82
Difference 9.17 10.5 7.73
Sat 14/05/2022 DBL Den Bosch
81 - 72
Donar Groningen
Thu 12/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
67 - 73
Den Bosch
Tue 10/05/2022 DBL Den Bosch
77 - 65
Donar Groningen
Sat 07/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
99 - 82
Leeuwarden
Thu 05/05/2022 DBL Leeuwarden
62 - 99
Donar Groningen
Tue 03/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
69 - 72
Leeuwarden
Sat 19/02/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
93 - 52
Den Helder
Sat 29/01/2022 DBL Den Bosch
100 - 87
Donar Groningen
Wed 26/01/2022 DBL Feyenoord
79 - 93
Donar Groningen
Sat 22/01/2022 DBL Leiden
69 - 71
Donar Groningen
Sat 14/05/2022 DBL Den Bosch
81 - 72
Donar Groningen
Thu 12/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
67 - 73
Den Bosch
Tue 10/05/2022 DBL Den Bosch
77 - 65
Donar Groningen
Sat 07/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
99 - 82
Leeuwarden
Thu 05/05/2022 DBL Leeuwarden
62 - 99
Donar Groningen
Tue 03/05/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
69 - 72
Leeuwarden
Sat 19/02/2022 DBL Donar Groningen
93 - 52
Den Helder
Sat 29/01/2022 DBL Den Bosch
100 - 87
Donar Groningen
Wed 26/01/2022 DBL Feyenoord
79 - 93
Donar Groningen
Sat 22/01/2022 DBL Leiden
69 - 71
Donar Groningen
Wed 17/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Donar Groningen
85 - 59
Kapfenberg Bulls
Wed 10/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Bayreuth
84 - 61
Donar Groningen
Wed 03/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup London Lions
85 - 67
Donar Groningen
Wed 27/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kapfenberg Bulls
85 - 89
Donar Groningen
Tue 19/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Donar Groningen
64 - 71
Bayreuth
Wed 13/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Donar Groningen
60 - 79
London Lions
Fri 01/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Donar Groningen
73 - 81
Benfica
Wed 29/09/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Swans Gmunden
53 - 80
Donar Groningen
Thu 24/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
60 - 57
Donar Groningen
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Donar Groningen
88 - 53
BC Dnipro
Wed 28/04/2021 NBB Cup Yoast Utd
Not Started
Donar Groningen